Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Advising

Division Phone: (206) 546-4559Office: 5229

Jennifer Coogan Associate Dean (206) 546-4603

Name: Jennifer Coogan

Job Title: Associate Dean

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4603

Email: jcoogan@shoreline.edu

Office: 5240

Office hours:  

Carrie Bayless Success Coach - Completion (206) 546-6956

Name: Carrie Bayless

Job Title: Success Coach - Completion

Division: Advising

Office hours:  

Joyce Fagel Academic Advisor (206) 546-6984

Name: Joyce Fagel

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-6984

Email: jfagel@shoreline.edu

Office: 5241

Office hours:  

Audrey Fischer Academic Advisor (206) 533-6643

Name: Audrey Fischer

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Advising

Office hours:  

Hannah Hedrick Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4559

Name: Hannah Hedrick

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4559

Email: hdekay@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Tiffany Meier Academic Advisor (206) 546-6953

Name: Tiffany Meier

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-6953

Email: tmeier@shoreline.edu

Office: 5233

Office hours:  

Norah Peters Customer Service Specialist 2 (206) 546-4559

Name: Norah Peters

Job Title: Customer Service Specialist 2

Division: Advising

Office hours:  

Steven Seki Advisor (206) 546-4548

Name: Steven Seki

Job Title: Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4548

Email: sseki@shoreline.edu

Office: 5238

Office hours:  

Nicole Sunwall Student Success Coach (206) 546-4542

Name: Nicole Sunwall

Job Title: Student Success Coach

Division: Advising

Office hours:  Fall: 8:30am - 4:30pm Winter: 8:30am - 4:30pm Spring: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Krysta Walia PTF- Masters (206) 546-4559

Name: Krysta Walia

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4559

Email: kwalia@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Sunny Ybarra Moonlight-Ext.Days-Fac (206) 546-4673

Name: Sunny Ybarra

Job Title: Moonlight-Ext.Days-Fac

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4673

Email: sybarra@shoreline.edu

Office: 5232

Office hours:  

Alicia Zweifach Advisor (206) 533-6639

Name: Alicia Zweifach

Job Title: Advisor

Division: Advising

Office hours: