Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Advising

Division Phone: (206) 546-4559Email: jcoogan@shoreline.eduOffice: 5229

Jennifer Coogan Associate Dean (206) 546-4603

Name: Jennifer Coogan

Job Title: Associate Dean

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4603

Email: jcoogan@shoreline.edu

Office: 5240

Winter office hours:

Carrie Bayless Success Coach - Completion (206) 546-6956

Name: Carrie Bayless

Job Title: Success Coach - Completion

Division: Advising

Winter office hours:

Patricia Eamon Associate Faculty (206) 546-4559

Name: Patricia Eamon

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4559

Email: peamon@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours:

Joyce Fagel Academic Advisor (206) 546-6984

Name: Joyce Fagel

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-6984

Email: jfagel@shoreline.edu

Office: 5241

Winter office hours:

Audrey Fischer Academic Advisor (206) 533-6643

Name: Audrey Fischer

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Advising

Winter office hours:

Tiffany Meier Academic Advisor (206) 546-6953

Name: Tiffany Meier

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-6953

Email: tmeier@shoreline.edu

Office: 5233

Winter office hours:

Norah Peters Customer Service Specialist 2 (206) 546-4559

Name: Norah Peters

Job Title: Customer Service Specialist 2

Division: Advising

Winter office hours:

Steven Seki Advisor (206) 546-4548

Name: Steven Seki

Job Title: Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4548

Email: sseki@shoreline.edu

Office: 5238

Winter office hours:

Nicole Sunwall Student Success Coach (206) 546-4542

Name: Nicole Sunwall

Job Title: Student Success Coach

Division: Advising

Winter office hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Krysta Walia Associate Faculty (206) 546-4559

Name: Krysta Walia

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4559

Email: kwalia@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours:

Rosemary Whiteside Academic Advisor (206) 533-6719

Name: Rosemary Whiteside

Job Title: Academic Advisor

Division: Veterans Programs

Winter office hours:

Sunny Ybarra Advisor (206) 546-4673

Name: Sunny Ybarra

Job Title: Advisor

Division: Advising

Phone: (206) 546-4673

Email: sybarra@shoreline.edu

Office: 5232

Winter office hours: M-F 8:30-4:00; Call 206-546-4559 for appt

Alicia Zweifach Advisor (206) 533-6639

Name: Alicia Zweifach

Job Title: Advisor

Division: Advising

Winter office hours: M-F 9am-4:30pm, call for specifics