Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Parent Child Center

Division Phone: (206) 546-4690Email: joramos@shoreline.eduOffice: 1900

Leslie Keller Director (206) 533-6665

Name: Leslie Keller

Job Title: Director

Division: Parent Child Center

Fall office hours:

Amy Kinsel Dean (206) 546-4679

Name: Amy Kinsel

Job Title: Dean

Division: Social Sciences

Phone: (206) 546-4679

Email: akinsel@shoreline.edu

Office: 5329

Fall office hours:

Katherine Banas Early Childhood Spec 3 (206) 546-4690

Name: Katherine Banas

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 3

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: kbanas@shoreline.edu

Office: 1914

Fall office hours:

Fiel Cheever Early Childhood Spec 3 (206) 546-4690

Name: Fiel Cheever

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 3

Division: Parent Child Center

Fall office hours:

Thao Chung Early Childhood Spec 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Thao Chung

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: tchung@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours: 8:00AM-5:00PM

Caitlyn De Leon Early Childhood Spec 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Caitlyn De Leon

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: cdeleon@shoreline.edu

Office: 1900

Fall office hours:

Lisa Dorgan Program Specialist 4 (206) 533-6768

Name: Lisa Dorgan

Job Title: Program Specialist 4

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 533-6768

Email: ldorgan@shoreline.edu

Office: 1904

Fall office hours:

Angela Kalustyan Early Childhood Spec 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Angela Kalustyan

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Fall office hours:

Sherrie Kendall Early Childhood Spec 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Sherrie Kendall

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: skendall@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Esther Kim Early Childhood Spec 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Esther Kim

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: ekim@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Le Mach Early Childhood Spec 3 (206) 546-4690

Name: Le Mach

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 3

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: lmach2@shoreline.edu

Office: 1901

Fall office hours:

Tatyana Maharry Early Childhood Spec 3 (206) 546-4690

Name: Tatyana Maharry

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 3

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: tmaharry@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Ramon Nacanaynay Early Childhood Spec 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Ramon Nacanaynay

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Fall office hours:

Karol Palacios Early Childhood Spec 3 (206) 546-4690

Name: Karol Palacios

Job Title: Early Childhood Spec 3

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: kpalacios@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours: 7 am-4 pm

Jocelyn Ramos Program Specialist 2 (206) 546-4690

Name: Jocelyn Ramos

Job Title: Program Specialist 2

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: joramos@shoreline.edu

Office: 1904

Fall office hours:

Debora Sztain Cook 1 (206) 546-4690

Name: Debora Sztain

Job Title: Cook 1

Division: Parent Child Center

Phone: (206) 546-4690

Email: dsztain@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours: