Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Auxiliary Services

Division Phone: (206) 546-4732Office: 9100

Leah Pearce Director, Bookstore (206) 546-4714

Name: Leah Pearce

Job Title: Director, Bookstore

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 546-4714

Email: lpearce@shoreline.edu

Office: 9114

Office hours:  

Andrew Conrad Digital Printing Tech (206) 546-4674

Name: Andrew Conrad

Job Title: Digital Printing Tech

Division: Auxiliary Services

Office hours:  

Jennifer Corey Bookstore Buyer (206) 546-4751

Name: Jennifer Corey

Job Title: Bookstore Buyer

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 546-4751

Email: jcorey@shoreline.edu

Office: 9114

Office hours:  

Pamela Dixen Retail Clerk 2 (206) 546-7847

Name: Pamela Dixen

Job Title: Retail Clerk 2

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 546-7847

Email: pdixen@shoreline.edu

Office: 9114

Office hours:  

Gregory Jensen Bookstore Buyer (206) 546-4790

Name: Gregory Jensen

Job Title: Bookstore Buyer

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 546-4790

Email: gjensen@shoreline.edu

Office: 9114

Office hours:  

Jeff Keith Stockroom Attendant 2/Mail Svc (206) 533-6606

Name: Jeff Keith

Job Title: Stockroom Attendant 2/Mail Svcs

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 533-6606

Email: jkeith@shoreline.edu

Office: 9114

Office hours:  

Gregory Le Page Retail Clerk Lead (206) 546-4732

Name: Gregory Le Page

Job Title: Retail Clerk Lead

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 546-4732

Email: glepage@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Edward Phipps Warehouse Operator 2 (206) 546-6988

Name: Edward Phipps

Job Title: Warehouse Operator 2

Division: Auxiliary Services

Phone: (206) 546-6988

Email: ephipps@shoreline.edu

Office: 9114

Office hours: