Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Division Phone: (206) 546-4624Office: 4540

Amy Kinsel Dean (206) 546-4679

Name: Amy Kinsel

Job Title: Dean

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4679

Email: akinsel@shoreline.edu

Office: 5329

Office hours:  

Cathy Patrick Administrative Assistant 4 (206) 546-4540

Name: Cathy Patrick

Job Title: Administrative Assistant 4

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Amelia Acosta Spanish (206) 546-5818

Name: Amelia Acosta

Job Title: Spanish

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-5818

Email: aacosta@shoreline.edu

Office: 5379

Office hours:  Winter: M-TH 9:30-11:15

Aaron Allen Instructor-Ft Temporary (206) 546-4587

Name: Aaron Allen

Job Title: Instructor-Ft Temporary

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4587

Email: aallen@shoreline.edu

Office: 5337

Office hours:  

Dorothy Anderson PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Dorothy Anderson

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

David Bales PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: David Bales

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: dbales@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Susan Barclay Instructor- Temp Prorata (206) 546-6913

Name: Susan Barclay

Job Title: Instructor- Temp Prorata

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Betsey Barnett Professor Emeritus -PT Faculty (206) 546-4624

Name: Betsey Barnett

Job Title: Professor Emeritus -PT Faculty

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: bbarnett@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  Spring: TWTh 8:30p-10:00p in Canvas

Michelle Bennett PTF - Doctorate Ext 2062405180

Name: Michelle Bennett

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: Ext 2062405180

Email: mbennett2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

David Bliss PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: David Bliss

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: bbliss@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Misty Brewder (206) 546-4624

Name: Misty Brewder

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: mbrewder@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jan Burnham PTF- Masters Ext 2064401411

Name: Jan Burnham

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: Ext 2064401411

Email: jburnham@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  Fall: M & W 11:30-4pm, TH 1:30-4pm, or by appt Winter: M & W 11:30-4pm, TH 1:30-4pm, or by appt Spring: M & W 11:30-4pm, TH 1:30-4pm, or by appt

Rex Caldwell PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Rex Caldwell

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Natalie Campbell (206) 546-4624

Name: Natalie Campbell

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: ncampbell@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Susan Carroll PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Susan Carroll

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: scarroll@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Tsai-en Cheng PTF- Masters (206) 533-6701

Name: Tsai-en Cheng

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 533-6701

Email: tcheng@shoreline.edu

Office: 5377

Office hours:  Fall: Wednesday 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Winter: Wednesday 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Spring: Wednesday 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Summer: N/A

Catherine Childs PTF- Masters Ext 2068568910

Name: Catherine Childs

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Winter: 8:30-9:30 & 2-3 M, T, Th or by appointment Summer: By appointment

Donald Christensen Psychology (206) 546-5885

Name: Donald Christensen

Job Title: Psychology

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Spring: Monday-Thursday 12:30-2:00

Lawrence Clarke Sociology (206) 546-4700

Name: Lawrence Clarke

Job Title: Sociology

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4700

Email: lclarke@shoreline.edu

Office: 5307

Office hours:  Fall: 11:20a--12:20p Daily

Tamara Cobb PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Tamara Cobb

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: tcobb@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Rachel David Gender & Women's Studies (206) 546-4760

Name: Rachel David

Job Title: Gender & Women's Studies

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4760

Email: rdavid@shoreline.edu

Office: 5370

Office hours:  

Lynn Dhanak PTF - Doctorate (206) 546-4624

Name: Lynn Dhanak

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: ldhanak@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Charles Dodd Geography (206) 546-4653

Name: Charles Dodd

Job Title: Geography

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4653

Email: cdodd@shoreline.edu

Office: 5354

Office hours:  

Nathan Ecelbarger (206) 546-4624

Name: Nathan Ecelbarger

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Laurel Ecke PTF - Doctorate (206) 546-4624

Name: Laurel Ecke

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: lecke@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Elizabeth Edwards PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Elizabeth Edwards

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: ejedwards@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jamie Elzea PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Jamie Elzea

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: jelzea@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Thomas Esch PTF- Masters (206) 546-4540

Name: Thomas Esch

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4540

Email: tesch@shoreline.edu

Office: 5329

Office hours:  

Sheila Farr PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Sheila Farr

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: sfarr@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Linda Forst Criminal Justice (206) 546-4781

Name: Linda Forst

Job Title: Criminal Justice

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4781

Email: lforst@shoreline.edu

Office: 5378

Office hours:  

Abby Forster PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Abby Forster

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Kathleen Foster PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Kathleen Foster

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: kfoster@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Heather Fralick PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Heather Fralick

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: hfralick@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

John Gahagan PTF- Masters (206) 546-6958

Name: John Gahagan

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Jessica Gesinger PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Jessica Gesinger

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: jgesinger@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Denise Ghilarducci PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Denise Ghilarducci

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Ninderjit Gill PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Ninderjit Gill

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: ngill@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Paul Glezen (206) 546-4624

Name: Paul Glezen

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: pglezen@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Edward Golden PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Edward Golden

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: egolden2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Valerie Goudarzi PTF- Masters Ext 2060000000

Name: Valerie Goudarzi

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Jeannette Green PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Jeannette Green

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: jgreen@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Eric Hamako Professor of Multicultural Stu (206) 546-4735

Name: Eric Hamako

Job Title: Professor of Multicultural Studies

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4735

Email: ehamako@shoreline.edu

Office: 5338

Office hours:  Spring: Sign up: http://bit.ly/2dPb4jJ

Jolie Harris PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Jolie Harris

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: jharris@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Paul Herrick Philosophy (206) 546-4685

Name: Paul Herrick

Job Title: Philosophy

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Fall: MTWTh 12:30p -1:20p

Grover Howard PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Grover Howard

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: ghoward@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Vilma Illanes PTF-Bachelor - Q1 L1 (206) 546-4624

Name: Vilma Illanes

Job Title: PTF-Bachelor - Q1 L1

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: villanes@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Cheryl Ingram Associate Faculty (206) 546-4624

Name: Cheryl Ingram

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Fall: T & Th 12pm-3pm

Richard Jacobs PTF- Masters Ext 2062890833

Name: Richard Jacobs

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: Ext 2062890833

Email: rjacobs@shoreline.edu

Office: 5318

Office hours:  Fall: 8:00am - 8:20am (Mon thru Fri) Winter: 8:00am - 8:20am (Mon thru Fri) Spring: 8:00am - 8:20am (Mon thru Fri) Summer: None

Douglas Jeske PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4624

Name: Douglas Jeske

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: djeske@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Ernest Johnson Multicultural Studies & Africa (206) 546-4582

Name: Ernest Johnson

Job Title: Multicultural Studies & African American History

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Winter: None, on sabbatical Spring: None, on sabbatical

Shelli Jordan-Zirkle PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Shelli Jordan-Zirkle

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: sjordan@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Michelle (Christina) Kleisath Multicultural Studies (206) 546-4587

Name: Michelle (Christina) Kleisath

Job Title: Multicultural Studies

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Diana Knauf Psychology (206) 546-4656

Name: Diana Knauf

Job Title: Psychology

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4656

Email: dknauf@shoreline.edu

Office: 5369

Office hours:  Fall: M&T 11:30-12:20, W 1:30-4 Thu 11:30-12:00 Winter: n/a on leave

Eileen Knight PTF - Doctorate (206) 546-6958

Name: Eileen Knight

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-6958

Email: eknight@shoreline.edu

Office: 5345

Office hours:  Fall: Mon 12:30-1:30p, Tues 3:00-4:00p

Angela Krattiger PTF - Doctorate (206) 546-4624

Name: Angela Krattiger

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Spring: Thursdays 10:00-11:30am & by appt.

Susannah Laclergue PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Susannah Laclergue

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

William Lindenmuth PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: William Lindenmuth

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Tylir Mckenzie (206) 546-4624

Name: Tylir Mckenzie

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Cecile Mielenz PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Cecile Mielenz

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: cmielenz@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jonathan Ott PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Jonathan Ott

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: jott@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Timothy Payne Economics (206) 546-4706

Name: Timothy Payne

Job Title: Economics

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4706

Email: tpayne@shoreline.edu

Office: 5342

Office hours:  

Betty Peace-Gladstone Education (206) 546-4729

Name: Betty Peace-Gladstone

Job Title: Education

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Luckisha Phillips PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Luckisha Phillips

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: lphillips@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Tasleem Qaasim Education (206) 546-4787

Name: Tasleem Qaasim

Job Title: Education

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4787

Email: tqaasim@shoreline.edu

Office: 5350

Office hours:  

Anne Richards Psychology (206) 546-5896

Name: Anne Richards

Job Title: Psychology

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Lesley Rippee PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Lesley Rippee

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: lrippee@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Rebecca Robertson PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Rebecca Robertson

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Kathryn Schrenk Secretary Senior (206) 546-4565

Name: Kathryn Schrenk

Job Title: Secretary Senior

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Anura Shah PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Anura Shah

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: ashah@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jason Solam PTF- Masters (206) 546-5896

Name: Jason Solam

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-5896

Email: jsolam@shoreline.edu

Office: 5359

Office hours:  Fall: M, W 8:30 - 9:30 and by appointment Winter: M, W 8:30 - 9:30 and by appointment Spring: M, W 8:30 - 9:30 and by appointment Summer: M, W 8:30 - 9:30 and by appointment

Mayumi Steinmetz Japanese Language/Asian Studie (206) 546-5887

Name: Mayumi Steinmetz

Job Title: Japanese Language/Asian Studies

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Aaron Stowers-modica (206) 546-4624

Name: Aaron Stowers-modica

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Lewis Tarrant PTF - Doctorate (206) 546-6958

Name: Lewis Tarrant

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Betty Taylor PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Betty Taylor

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: btaylor@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Terry Taylor Asst Dean Honors, Prof. Histor (206) 546-4589

Name: Terry Taylor

Job Title: Asst Dean Honors, Prof. History, Pol.Sci, & Int. Studies

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4589

Email: ttaylor@shoreline.edu

Office: 5343

Office hours:  Fall: 8:30-9:20 M-Th; 12:30-1:30Th

Robert Thompson Psychology (206) 546-4678

Name: Robert Thompson

Job Title: Psychology

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4678

Email: rthomps@shoreline.edu

Office: 5317

Office hours:  

Laura Toussaint PTF - Doctorate (206) 546-4624

Name: Laura Toussaint

Job Title: PTF - Doctorate

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  

Chun Tse Instructor-Ft Temporary (206) 546-4638

Name: Chun Tse

Job Title: Instructor-Ft Temporary

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4638

Email: ctse@shoreline.edu

Office: 5376

Office hours:  Spring: MT: 10:30-11:20am, 12:30-1:30pm; WTh: 12:30-1:30pm

Ian Walker (206) 546-4624

Name: Ian Walker

Job Title:

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: iwalker2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Kaitlin Walker PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Kaitlin Walker

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: kwalker@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Tasha Walston PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Tasha Walston

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: twalston@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Mark Wetzler Spanish Instructor (206) 546-4624

Name: Mark Wetzler

Job Title: Spanish Instructor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Spring: Monday and Thursday, 11:20am-12:20pm Office #5345

Rita Wirkala PTF- Masters (206) 546-4760

Name: Rita Wirkala

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4760

Email: rwirkala@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Michelle Worley PTF- Masters (206) 546-4624

Name: Michelle Worley

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4624

Email: mworley@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Timothy Wright Instructor, History and Multic (206) 546-4516

Name: Timothy Wright

Job Title: Instructor, History and Multicultural Studies

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Phone: (206) 546-4516

Email: twright@shoreline.edu

Office: 5374

Office hours:  Spring: M-Th 9:30-10:20, T 11:30-12:30

Keiko Yamaguchi PTF - Bachelor Ext 2063759868

Name: Keiko Yamaguchi

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Social Sciences and Equity & Justice

Office hours:  Spring: 1:35-2:20 M, W