Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Athletics & Intramurals

Division Phone: (206) 546-4746Office: 3000

Steve Eskridge Director of Athletics, Intramu (206) 546-4553

Name: Steve Eskridge

Job Title: Director of Athletics, Intramurals & Wellness

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Maxwell Bayern Associate Faculty (206) 546-4746

Name: Maxwell Bayern

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: mbayern@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Donald Brady Jr Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball (206) 546-4682

Name: Donald Brady Jr

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Gerald Brown (206) 546-4746

Name: Gerald Brown

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: gbrown@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Joshua Cardin Coach - Head (206) 546-4746

Name: Joshua Cardin

Job Title: Coach - Head

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: jcardin@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Amy Donovan Head Women's Basketball Coach (206) 546-4746

Name: Amy Donovan

Job Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: adonovan2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Colby Fitzgerald (206) 546-4746

Name: Colby Fitzgerald

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Antonio Foster Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Antonio Foster

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: afoster@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Chelsea Foster Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Chelsea Foster

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: cfoster@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Erin Hento Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Erin Hento

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: ehento@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Sydney Hinnebusch Program Coordinator (206) 546-4745

Name: Sydney Hinnebusch

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Kristine Kaneshiro Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Kristine Kaneshiro

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Alvin Little Jr Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Alvin Little Jr

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: alittle@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

John Lowdon Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: John Lowdon

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: jlowdon@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Sergio Martinez Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer (206) 546-4522

Name: Sergio Martinez

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Mark McLaughlin Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4682

Name: Mark McLaughlin

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Gregory Pharr (206) 533-6654

Name: Gregory Pharr

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6654

Email: gpharr@shoreline.edu

Office: 3024H

Fall office hours:

Dru Snell Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Dru Snell

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: dsnell@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Jillian Stewart (206) 546-4746

Name: Jillian Stewart

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: jstewart@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Richard Teegarden Asst. Coach, Baseball (206) 533-6742

Name: Richard Teegarden

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Baseball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Mark West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Mark West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: mwest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Fall office hours:

Raquel West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Raquel West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: rawest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Fall office hours: