Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Athletics & Intramurals

Division Phone: (206) 546-4746Office: 3000

Steve Eskridge Acting Executive Director - At (206) 546-4553

Name: Steve Eskridge

Job Title: Acting Executive Director - Athletics

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Maxwell Bayern Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Maxwell Bayern

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: mbayern@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Donald Brady Athletic Equip/Events/Faciliti (206) 546-4649

Name: Donald Brady

Job Title: Athletic Equip/Events/Facilities Coord

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4649

Email: dbrady@shoreline.edu

Office: 3001

Office hours:  

Donald Brady Jr Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball (206) 546-4682

Name: Donald Brady Jr

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Gerald Brown (206) 546-4746

Name: Gerald Brown

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Joshua Cardin Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Joshua Cardin

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: jcardin@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Colby Fitzgerald (206) 546-4746

Name: Colby Fitzgerald

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Antonio Foster Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Antonio Foster

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: afoster@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Chelsea Foster Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Chelsea Foster

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: cfoster@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Sydney Hinnebusch Program Coordinator (206) 546-4745

Name: Sydney Hinnebusch

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Kelley Kaneshiro Recreation & Athl Spec 1 (206) 546-4746

Name: Kelley Kaneshiro

Job Title: Recreation & Athl Spec 1

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Kristine Kaneshiro Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Kristine Kaneshiro

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Alvin Little Jr (206) 546-4746

Name: Alvin Little Jr

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: alittle@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

John Lowdon (206) 546-4746

Name: John Lowdon

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: jlowdon@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Sergio Martinez Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer (206) 546-4522

Name: Sergio Martinez

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Mark McLaughlin (206) 546-4682

Name: Mark McLaughlin

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Vincent Redmond Asst. Coach, Baseball (206) 533-6742

Name: Vincent Redmond

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Baseball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Dru Snell Assoc Faculty-Other (206) 546-4746

Name: Dru Snell

Job Title: Assoc Faculty-Other

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: dsnell@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Richard Teegarden Asst. Coach, Baseball (206) 533-6742

Name: Richard Teegarden

Job Title: Asst. Coach, Baseball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Office hours:  

Mark West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Mark West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: mwest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Office hours:  

Raquel West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Raquel West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: rawest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Office hours: