Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Financial Aid

Division Phone: (206) 546-4762Email: finaid@shoreline.edu

Chris Melton Director, Enrollment Svcs/Fin (206) 546-4613

Name: Chris Melton

Job Title: Director, Enrollment Svcs/Fin Aid Svcs

Division: Enrollment Services

Phone: (206) 546-4613

Email: cmelton@shoreline.edu

Office: 5250

Fall office hours:

Sandra Bishop Program Specialist 2 (206) 546-4761

Name: Sandra Bishop

Job Title: Program Specialist 2

Division: Financial Aid

Phone: (206) 546-4761

Email: sbishop@shoreline.edu

Office: 5200

Fall office hours:

Holly Burton Customer Service Spec 2 (206) 533-6605

Name: Holly Burton

Job Title: Customer Service Spec 2

Division: Enrollment Services

Phone: (206) 533-6605

Email: hburton@shoreline.edu

Office: 5200

Fall office hours:

Brooklyn Hnizdil Customer Service Spec 2 (206) 546-5856

Name: Brooklyn Hnizdil

Job Title: Customer Service Spec 2

Division: Financial Aid

Phone: (206) 546-5856

Email: bhnizdil@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Donna Langley Program Specialist 2 (206) 546-4615

Name: Donna Langley

Job Title: Program Specialist 2

Division: Financial Aid

Fall office hours:

Margie Pederson Program Specialist 3 (206) 546-5867

Name: Margie Pederson

Job Title: Program Specialist 3

Division: Financial Aid

Fall office hours: Mon- Thurs 8:00AM - 5:00PM, Fri 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Katie Robak Program Specialist 2 (206) 546-4591

Name: Katie Robak

Job Title: Program Specialist 2

Division: Financial Aid

Phone: (206) 546-4591

Email: krobak@shoreline.edu

Office: 5200

Fall office hours:

George Savanah Jr Customer Service Specialist 2 (206) 546-6929

Name: George Savanah Jr

Job Title: Customer Service Specialist 2

Division: Financial Aid

Fall office hours:

Tigist Stangohr Program Specialist 3 (206) 546-4763

Name: Tigist Stangohr

Job Title: Program Specialist 3

Division: Financial Aid

Phone: (206) 546-4763

Email: tstangohr@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Ming-Jen Yin Program Specialist 3 (206) 546-4727

Name: Ming-Jen Yin

Job Title: Program Specialist 3

Division: Financial Aid

Phone: (206) 546-4727

Email: myin2@shoreline.edu

Office: 5200

Fall office hours: