Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Library and Media

Division Phone: (206) 546-4663Email: library@shoreline.eduOffice: 4200

Christopher Matz Director - Library (206) 546-4558

Name: Christopher Matz

Job Title: Director - Library

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4558

Email: cmatz@shoreline.edu

Office: 4208

Office hours:  

Mary Blanchett Library/Archives Para 2 (206) 546-4556

Name: Mary Blanchett

Job Title: Library/Archives Para 2

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  

Clare Bryant Program Coordinator (206) 546-4663

Name: Clare Bryant

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4663

Email: cbryant@shoreline.edu

Office: 4211

Office hours:  

Lauren Bryant Reference Librarian (206) 546-4774

Name: Lauren Bryant

Job Title: Reference Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4774

Email: lbryant@shoreline.edu

Office: 4205

Office hours:  

Charles Chitty Library&Archives Para 4 (206) 546-4721

Name: Charles Chitty

Job Title: Library&Archives Para 4

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4721

Email: cchitty@shoreline.edu

Office: 4216

Office hours:  

Caroline Conley Information Literacy Librarian (206) 546-4571

Name: Caroline Conley

Job Title: Information Literacy Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4571

Email: cconley@shoreline.edu

Office: 4207

Office hours:  

Carly DelaRosa Library&Archives Para 2 (206) 546-4663

Name: Carly DelaRosa

Job Title: Library&Archives Para 2

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4663

Email: cdelarosa@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Brien Dickey Library&Archives Para 3 (206) 546-4529

Name: Brien Dickey

Job Title: Library&Archives Para 3

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4529

Email: bdickey@shoreline.edu

Office: 4216

Office hours:  Fall: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Winter: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Spring: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Summer: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Debbie Doepping Library/Archives Para 4, Tech (206) 546-4775

Name: Debbie Doepping

Job Title: Library/Archives Para 4, Tech Svcs

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  

Chloe Horning Reference Librarian (206) 546-4774

Name: Chloe Horning

Job Title: Reference Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  

Karleigh Knorr Reference Librarian (206) 546-4774

Name: Karleigh Knorr

Job Title: Reference Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4774

Email: kknorr@shoreline.edu

Office: 4205

Office hours:  

Cherlynn Lovseth PTF- Librarian (206) 546-4774

Name: Cherlynn Lovseth

Job Title: PTF- Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  

Jessica Lum Reference Librarian (206) 546-4774

Name: Jessica Lum

Job Title: Reference Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4774

Email: jlum@shoreline.edu

Office: 4205

Office hours:  

Sarah Mckinzey Library&Archives Para 2 (206) 546-4408

Name: Sarah Mckinzey

Job Title: Library&Archives Para 2

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  

Claire Murata Collection Development Librari (206) 546-5820

Name: Claire Murata

Job Title: Collection Development Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-5820

Email: cmurata@shoreline.edu

Office: 4210

Office hours:  

Leslie Potter-Henderson Periodicals Librarian (206) 546-4554

Name: Leslie Potter-Henderson

Job Title: Periodicals Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  

Stephen Rostkoski Library&Archives Para 2 (206) 546-6962

Name: Stephen Rostkoski

Job Title: Library&Archives Para 2

Division: Library and Media

Office hours:  Fall: 7:30am - 4:00pm Winter: 7:30am - 4:00pm Spring: 7:30am - 4:00pm Summer: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Sarah White Librarian (206) 546-4774

Name: Sarah White

Job Title: Librarian

Division: Library and Media

Phone: (206) 546-4774

Email: swhite@shoreline.edu

Office: 4205

Office hours: