Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Business

Division Phone: (206) 546-4665Email: lhickey@shoreline.eduOffice: 1400

Pollie A McCloskey Executive Assistant - EVPSLS (206) 546-4652

Name: Pollie A McCloskey

Job Title: Executive Assistant - EVPSLS

Division: Student Learning & Success

Office hours:  

Shari Arnesen PTF- Masters (206) 546-4665

Name: Shari Arnesen

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4665

Email: sarnesen@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Lisa (LJ) Bothell PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4639

Name: Lisa (LJ) Bothell

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Office hours:  

Lisa Clemens-Mitchell PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4526

Name: Lisa Clemens-Mitchell

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Office hours:  

Gail Dalton Lead Instructor, Business Tech (206) 546-4773

Name: Gail Dalton

Job Title: Lead Instructor, Business Technology

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4773

Email: gdalton@shoreline.edu

Office: 1420

Office hours:  

Atsuko Donovan Instruct & Class Support Tech (206) 546-4643

Name: Atsuko Donovan

Job Title: Instruct & Class Support Tech 1

Division: Business

Office hours:  

Bradley Fader Accounting (206) 546-4688

Name: Bradley Fader

Job Title: Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4688

Email: bfader@shoreline.edu

Office: 1416

Office hours:  

Ailsa Kellam Business (206) 546-4657

Name: Ailsa Kellam

Job Title: Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4657

Email: akellam@shoreline.edu

Office: 1410

Office hours:  

Daniel King Accounting (206) 546-4702

Name: Daniel King

Job Title: Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4702

Email: dking@shoreline.edu

Office: 1415

Office hours:  

Ann Laird Faculty - Pro Rata - BUSTC (206) 546-4538

Name: Ann Laird

Job Title: Faculty - Pro Rata - BUSTC

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4538

Email: alaird@shoreline.edu

Office: 1419

Office hours:  Spring: T/TH 12:00-2:00 in 1304

Kimberly Lothyan Business (206) 546-6913

Name: Kimberly Lothyan

Job Title: Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-6913

Email: klothyan@shoreline.edu

Office: N/A

Office hours:  

Matthew Lothyan PT Faculty - Accounting (206) 546-4692

Name: Matthew Lothyan

Job Title: PT Faculty - Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4692

Email: mlothyan@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Marty Manegold PT Faculty - Purchasing/Supply (206) 546-4620

Name: Marty Manegold

Job Title: PT Faculty - Purchasing/Supply Chain

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4620

Email: mmanegold@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Stephen McCloskey Business Law (206) 546-5871

Name: Stephen McCloskey

Job Title: Business Law

Division: Business

Office hours:  

Barbara McKnight PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4665

Name: Barbara McKnight

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4665

Email: bmcknight@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Marcia Melsness PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4665

Name: Marcia Melsness

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4665

Email: mmelsness@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Raymond Spizman Business Technology (206) 546-4539

Name: Raymond Spizman

Job Title: Business Technology

Division: Business

Office hours:  

David Starr Marketing & Retail (206) 546-4725

Name: David Starr

Job Title: Marketing & Retail

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4725

Email: dstarr@shoreline.edu

Office: 1405

Office hours:  

Ramona Starr PT Faculty - Marketing & Retai (206) 546-4546

Name: Ramona Starr

Job Title: PT Faculty - Marketing & Retail

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4546

Email: rstarr@shoreline.edu

Office: 1407

Office hours:  

Robin Tartow PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4665

Name: Robin Tartow

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4665

Email: rtartow@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Matthew Versdahl PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4665

Name: Matthew Versdahl

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4665

Email: mversdahl@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Kyle Winslow PT Faculty - Business (206) 533-6704

Name: Kyle Winslow

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Office hours: