Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Business

Division Phone: (206) 546-4743Office: 2307

Lisa Malik Acting Dean of Health Occupati (206) 546-4780

Name: Lisa Malik

Job Title: Acting Dean of Health Occupations / Physical Education / Business

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4780

Email: lmalik@shoreline.edu

Office: 2309

Spring office hours:

Lyubov Braga Program Coordinator (206) 546-4665

Name: Lyubov Braga

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Business

Spring office hours: M-Th 0800 am-0500 pm; Fri 0800 am-0230 pm

Shari Arnesen Associate Faculty (206) 546-4743

Name: Shari Arnesen

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Business

Spring office hours: 8:45-9:30 T-Th

Lisa (LJ) Bothell PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4639

Name: Lisa (LJ) Bothell

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Spring office hours: M-Th 1:20-2:30p to 5/21; ONLINE M-F 10:30-11:20a

Lisa Clemens-Mitchell PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4526

Name: Lisa Clemens-Mitchell

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Spring office hours:

Gail Dalton Lead Instructor, Business Tech (206) 546-4773

Name: Gail Dalton

Job Title: Lead Instructor, Business Technology

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4773

Email: gdalton@shoreline.edu

Office: 1420

Spring office hours: Tues/Thurs 11:30am-12:30pm; online 12-2:00 pm

Atsuko Donovan Instruct & Class Support Tech (206) 546-4643

Name: Atsuko Donovan

Job Title: Instruct & Class Support Tech 1

Division: Business

Spring office hours:

Bradley Fader Accounting (206) 546-4688

Name: Bradley Fader

Job Title: Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4688

Email: bfader@shoreline.edu

Office: 1416

Spring office hours: see syllabus

Ailsa Kellam Business Administration Facult (206) 546-4657

Name: Ailsa Kellam

Job Title: Business Administration Faculty

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4657

Email: akellam@shoreline.edu

Office: 1410

Spring office hours: M-Th 12:30-1:30 pm + Friday Online

Daniel King Accounting (206) 546-4702

Name: Daniel King

Job Title: Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4702

Email: dking@shoreline.edu

Office: 1415

Spring office hours: Online Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs 8:50 - 11:20 AM

Kimberly Lothyan Business (206) 546-6913

Name: Kimberly Lothyan

Job Title: Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-6913

Email: klothyan@shoreline.edu

Office: N/A

Spring office hours:

Matthew Lothyan PT Faculty - Accounting (206) 546-4692

Name: Matthew Lothyan

Job Title: PT Faculty - Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4692

Email: mlothyan@shoreline.edu

Office:

Spring office hours:

Marty Manegold Pro Rata Faculty - Purchasing (206) 546-4743

Name: Marty Manegold

Job Title: Pro Rata Faculty - Purchasing Supply Chain

Division: Business

Spring office hours: Tuesdays 11:00 to 2:00 Online

Pollie A McCloskey Executive Assistant - EVPSLS (206) 546-4652

Name: Pollie A McCloskey

Job Title: Executive Assistant - EVPSLS

Division: Student Learning & Success

Spring office hours: M– Th 8:30am – 5:00pm; F 8:30am- 4:30 pm

Stephen McCloskey FT Faculty- Business Law; Sust (206) 546-5871

Name: Stephen McCloskey

Job Title: FT Faculty- Business Law; Sustainable Business

Division: Business

Spring office hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10:30 AM-11:45 AM, and by appointment

Nicky Mcgarity Associate Faculty (206) 546-4743

Name: Nicky Mcgarity

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: nmcgarity@shoreline.edu

Office:

Spring office hours:

Marcia Melsness PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4743

Name: Marcia Melsness

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mmelsness@shoreline.edu

Office:

Spring office hours:

Michael Skinner (206) 546-4743

Name: Michael Skinner

Job Title:

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mskinner@shoreline.edu

Office:

Spring office hours:

David Starr Marketing & Retail (206) 546-4725

Name: David Starr

Job Title: Marketing & Retail

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4725

Email: dstarr@shoreline.edu

Office: 1405

Spring office hours: 9:30 - 10:20 a.m.

Ramona Starr PT Faculty - Marketing & Retai (206) 546-4546

Name: Ramona Starr

Job Title: PT Faculty - Marketing & Retail

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4546

Email: rstarr@shoreline.edu

Office: 1407

Spring office hours: 10:30-11:20 am

Matthew Versdahl PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4743

Name: Matthew Versdahl

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mversdahl@shoreline.edu

Office:

Spring office hours:

Kyle Winslow PT Faculty - Business (206) 533-6704

Name: Kyle Winslow

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Spring office hours: