Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Business

Division Phone: (206) 546-4743Office: 2307

Lisa Malik Acting Dean of Health Occupati (206) 546-4780

Name: Lisa Malik

Job Title: Acting Dean of Health Occupations / Physical Education / Business

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4780

Email: lmalik@shoreline.edu

Office: 2309

Winter office hours:

Lyubov Braga Secretary Senior, BUSAD & DENH (206) 546-4665

Name: Lyubov Braga

Job Title: Secretary Senior, BUSAD & DENHY

Division: Business

Winter office hours: M-Th 0800 am-0500 pm; Fri 0800 am-0230 pm

Shari Arnesen Associate Faculty (206) 546-4743

Name: Shari Arnesen

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: sarnesen@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours:

Lisa (LJ) Bothell PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4639

Name: Lisa (LJ) Bothell

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Winter office hours: M-Th 1:20pm-2:15pm to 2/23/18, appt/Skype after

Lisa Clemens-Mitchell PT Faculty - Business Technolo (206) 546-4526

Name: Lisa Clemens-Mitchell

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business Technology

Division: Business

Winter office hours:

Gail Dalton Lead Instructor, Business Tech (206) 546-4773

Name: Gail Dalton

Job Title: Lead Instructor, Business Technology

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4773

Email: gdalton@shoreline.edu

Office: 1420

Winter office hours: Tues/Thurs 11:30am-12:30pm; online 12-2:00 pm

Atsuko Donovan Instruct & Class Support Tech (206) 546-4643

Name: Atsuko Donovan

Job Title: Instruct & Class Support Tech 1

Division: Business

Winter office hours:

Bradley Fader Accounting (206) 546-4688

Name: Bradley Fader

Job Title: Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4688

Email: bfader@shoreline.edu

Office: 1416

Winter office hours:

Ailsa Kellam Business Administration (206) 546-4657

Name: Ailsa Kellam

Job Title: Business Administration

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4657

Email: akellam@shoreline.edu

Office: 1410

Winter office hours: M-Th 10:30-11:20a + Tues 1:30-2:30p

Daniel King Accounting (206) 546-4702

Name: Daniel King

Job Title: Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4702

Email: dking@shoreline.edu

Office: 1415

Winter office hours:

Kimberly Lothyan Business (206) 546-6913

Name: Kimberly Lothyan

Job Title: Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-6913

Email: klothyan@shoreline.edu

Office: N/A

Winter office hours: Online: Th 7:00-8:30am

Matthew Lothyan PT Faculty - Accounting (206) 546-4692

Name: Matthew Lothyan

Job Title: PT Faculty - Accounting

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4692

Email: mlothyan@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours: MW 10:30-11:20am, TTh 10:00-11:20am

Marty Manegold Pro Rata Faculty - Purchasing (206) 546-4743

Name: Marty Manegold

Job Title: Pro Rata Faculty - Purchasing Supply Chain

Division: Business

Winter office hours: Tuesdays 10:30 to 2:00

Pollie A McCloskey Executive Assistant - EVPSLS (206) 546-4652

Name: Pollie A McCloskey

Job Title: Executive Assistant - EVPSLS

Division: Student Learning & Success

Winter office hours: M– Th 8:30am – 5:00pm; F 8:30am- 4:30 pm

Stephen McCloskey FT Faculty- Business Law; Sust (206) 546-5871

Name: Stephen McCloskey

Job Title: FT Faculty- Business Law; Sustainable Business

Division: Business

Winter office hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10:30 AM-11:45 AM, and by appointment

Nicky Mcgarity Associate Faculty (206) 546-4743

Name: Nicky Mcgarity

Job Title: Associate Faculty

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: nmcgarity@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours: MW 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Marcia Melsness PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4743

Name: Marcia Melsness

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mmelsness@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours:

David Starr Marketing & Retail (206) 546-4725

Name: David Starr

Job Title: Marketing & Retail

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4725

Email: dstarr@shoreline.edu

Office: 1405

Winter office hours: 9:30 - 10:20 a.m.

Ramona Starr PT Faculty - Marketing & Retai (206) 546-4546

Name: Ramona Starr

Job Title: PT Faculty - Marketing & Retail

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4546

Email: rstarr@shoreline.edu

Office: 1407

Winter office hours: 8:30 am -9:20 am

Matthew Versdahl PT Faculty - Business (206) 546-4743

Name: Matthew Versdahl

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mversdahl@shoreline.edu

Office:

Winter office hours: Monday 7-8 PM and Thursday 6-7 PM

Kyle Winslow PT Faculty - Business (206) 533-6704

Name: Kyle Winslow

Job Title: PT Faculty - Business

Division: Business

Winter office hours: Monday - Thursday 9:30 - 10:20