Fall Office Hours for Social Sciences
Select another division or quarter
Administrative Team
Employee InfoOffice Hours 
Kathryn Schrenk
Administrative Assistant
kschrenk@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4565 • Room 5390
M-Th, 8am-5pm, F 8am-4:30pm Online
Faculty
Employee InfoOffice HoursClasses
Amelia Acosta
Spanish
aacosta@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5818 • Room 5379
M 10-11, T 11-12, W 12-1, TH1-2SPAN&121  Section N1
ARRANGED

SPAN&121  Section Y2
ARRANGED

SPAN&121  Section Y3
ARRANGED
Susan Barclay
Adjunct Faculty
sbarclay@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6913 • Room 5361
Online Anytime 9am-5pm M-FANTH&205  Section N1
ARRANGED

ANTH&205  Section N2
ARRANGED
Donald Christensen
Psychology
dchriste@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5885 • Room 5368
M-Th 10:30-12:00 via ZoomPSYC 202  Section Y1
ARRANGED

PSYC 209  Section N1
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Lawrence Clarke
Sociology
lclarke@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4700 • Room 5307
On-line M-TH 11:30 am - 12:30 pm SOC& 101  Section 01
ARRANGED

SOC& 101  Section 02
ARRANGED

SOC& 101  Section N1
ARRANGED
Rachel David
Professor of Gender & Women's Studies
rdavid@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4760 • Room 5370
Wed. 9:30-11:00am (online) and by appt.GWS 205  Section N1
ARRANGED

INTST205  Section N1
ARRANGED
Charles "Chip" Dodd
Geography
cdodd@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4653 • Room 5354
T10:15-11:45a,W12:45-1:45pTh 10:15-11:55a GEOG 123  Section Y1
ARRANGED

GEOG 204  Section Y1
ARRANGED

GEOG&100  Section N1
ARRANGED

GEOG&100  Section Y1
ARRANGED

INTST123  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Laurel Ecke
Associate Faculty
lecke@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5896 • Room 5359
Finals Week: Dec 10 11:30am-1pm, Dec 11 1:30-3pmPSYC&100  Section N3
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section Y3
ARRANGED
Thomas Esch
Associate Faculty
tesch@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6958 • Room 5345
1030 - 1225 Monday and WednesdayPOLS&202  Section N2
ARRANGED
Irene Ferrante
Instructor - Business, Tenure Track
iferrante@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6704 • Room 1406
Online Fridays 9-12 + by appointmentBUS 120  Section Y1
ARRANGED

BUS 225  Section Y1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Linda Forst
Criminal Justice
lforst@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4781 • Room 5378
Mon - Thurs 0900-1015 by emailCJ 249  Section N1
ARRANGED

CJ& 101  Section N1
ARRANGED

CJ& 101  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Abby Forster
Associate Faculty
aforster@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5380
ANTH&207  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ANTH&207W  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ENGL&102  Section N4
ARRANGED
Heather Fralick
Associate Faculty
hfralick@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room ONLINE
POLS&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

POLS&202  Section N1
ARRANGED
Valerie Goudarzi
Associate Faculty
vgoudarz@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5345
FRCH&121  Section Y1
ARRANGED

FRCH&121  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Eric Hamako
Professor of Multicultural Studies
ehamako@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4735 • Room 5338
M&T 10:00-10:45 am. Online (Zoom), by appointment.MCS 105  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Marcia Harnden
Associate Faculty
mharnden@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
PHIL 248  Section N1
ARRANGED
Paul Herrick
Philosophy Professor
pherrick@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4685 • Room 5312
PHIL 240H  Section HC1
ARRANGED

PHIL&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

PHIL&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED

PHIL&120  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Grover (Andy) Howard
Associate Faculty
ghoward@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room online
ECON&201  Section N1
ARRANGED
Ernest Johnson
Multicultural Studies & African American History
ejohnson@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4582 • Room 5347
T,Th 9:30 a -11:30 a, Th 6:30 p - 7:30 pMCS 105  Section Y3
ARRANGED

MCS 105  Section Y4
ARRANGED

MCS 105  Section Y5
ARRANGED
Shelli Jordan-Zirkle
Associate Faculty
sjordan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room Online
HIST&136  Section N1
ARRANGED
Diana Kimani
Associate Faculty
dkimani@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
ECON&201  Section N2
ARRANGED

ECON&201  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Amy Kinsel
Professor of History
akinsel@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4679 • Room 5374
ABE 037  Section E1
ARRANGED

HIST 037  Section E1
ARRANGED

HIST 245  Section N1
ARRANGED
Diana Knauf
Doctorate - Psychology
dknauf@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4656 • Room 5369
PSYC&200  Section N1
ARRANGED

PSYC&200  Section N3
ARRANGED
Jim Lawless
Associate Faculty
jlawless@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
CJ 120  Section N1
ARRANGED
Rachel Lee
Instructor- Tenure Track
rlee@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4638
Online M-F 10-11amANTH&100  Section N1
ARRANGED

ANTH&100  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ANTH&206  Section N1
ARRANGED
William A. Lindenmuth
Associate Faculty
wlindenmuth@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5345
OnlinePHIL 102  Section Y1
ARRANGED

PHIL 210  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Kimberly Lothyan
Business
klothyan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6913 • Room N/A
Thursday 8:00 am – 10:00 am OnlineACCT&201  Section N2
ARRANGED

ECON&201  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Tim Payne
Professor of Economics and International Studies
tpayne@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4706 • Room 5342
onlineECON&202  Section N1
ARRANGED

ECON&202  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Betty Peace-Gladstone
Education
bpeace-g@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4729 • Room 5384
ECED&180  Section N1
ARRANGED

EDUC&115  Section N1
ARRANGED
Luckisha Phillips
Associate Faculty
lphillips@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room Online
Online Wednesday 3:30 PM (email me for link)CAST 102  Section N1
ARRANGED

EDUC&240  Section N1
ARRANGED

SOC 102  Section N1
ARRANGED
Tasleem Qaasim
Faculty
Tqaasim@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4787 • Room 5350
online (9 to 3)EDUC&130  Section N1
ARRANGED

EDUC&202  Section N1
ARRANGED

EDUC&204  Section N1
ARRANGED
Anne Richards
Psychology
arichards@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5896 • Room 5359
online zoom Mondays 9:30-11am and by appointmentPSYC 202  Section N1
ARRANGED
Miranda Riley
Associate Faculty
mriley@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
GWS 284  Section N1
ARRANGED

GWS 284  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Rebecca Robertson
Associate Faculty
rrobertson@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5361
SPAN&122  Section N1
ARRANGED
Rachel Schwartz
Associate Faculty
rschwartz@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
PSYC 209  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Anura Shah
Associate Faculty
ashah@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
online: Wed, 10 am - 11:30 am and by apptCE 220  Section 01
ARRANGED 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CJ 135  Section N1
ARRANGED

SOC 135  Section N1
ARRANGED
Jason Solam
Associate Faculty
jsolam@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5896 • Room 5359
9:00-9:30 M, T, Th, and by appointmentAES 106  Section Y1
ARRANGED

AES 215  Section N1
ARRANGED

MUSC 106  Section Y1
ARRANGED

MUSC 109  Section N1
ARRANGED
Mayumi Steinmetz
Japanese Language/Asian Studies
msteinme@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5887 • Room 5372
Online, email FacultyJAPN&121  Section Y1
ARRANGED

JAPN&121  Section Y2
ARRANGED

JAPN&221  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Terry Taylor
Asst Dean Honors, Prof. History, Pol.Sci, & Int. Studies
ttaylor@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4589 • Room 5343
Online by appt. see directions in syllabus HIST&116  Section Y1
ARRANGED

HNRS 101  Section HC1
ARRANGED

HNRS 200  Section HC1
ARRANGED

POLS&202  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Robert Thompson
Psychology
rthomps@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4678 • Room 5317
PSYC&100  Section N1
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section N2
ARRANGED

PSYC&200  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Michelle Worley
Associate Faculty
mworley@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
Wednesdays Online, 12-2pmPSYC&100  Section Y4
ARRANGED
Liu Yang

lyang@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
CHIN&121  Section E1
ARRANGED
Brooke Zimmers
Faculty, Communication Studies & Co-Dean The Honors College
bzimmers@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4795 • Room 5320
M-TH 11:30 to 12:20; MW 9 to 9:20CMST 203  Section Y2
ARRANGED

CMST&210  Section Y1
ARRANGED

HNRS 101  Section HC1
ARRANGED

HNRS 200  Section HC1
ARRANGED