Fall Office Hours for Social Sciences
Select another division or quarter
Administrative Team
Employee InfoOffice Hours 
Lucas Rucks
Exec Academic Dean
lrucks@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4516 • Room 5330
Kathryn Schrenk
Secretary Senior
kschrenk@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4565 • Room 5390
Faculty
Employee InfoOffice HoursClasses
Amelia Acosta
Spanish
aacosta@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5818 • Room 5379
via Zoom - email for appt.SPAN&121  Section N1
ARRANGED

SPAN&121  Section N2
ARRANGED

SPAN&121  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Susan Barclay
Adjunct Faculty
sbarclay@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6913 • Room 5361
Online anytime by appointmentANTH&206  Section N1
ARRANGED
Nicole Buyagawan
Associate Faculty
nbuyagawan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
MCS 105  Section Y3
ARRANGED

MCS 105  Section Y7
TTh 08:30 AM - 09:20 AM  Rm. 2911
Kelly Cassady
Instructor- Temp Prorata
kcassady@shoreline.edu
(714) 307-7591 • Room 5382
M/W 11:25-12:25 Room 5382; T/TH 12-2 OnlineCMST&101  Section Y2
MW 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 1508

CMST&101  Section Y5
MW 12:30 PM - 01:20 PM  Rm. 1504
Donald Christensen
Professor of Psychology
dchriste@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5885 • Room 5368
M-Th 9:00-10:30 via ZoomPSYC 202  Section Y1
TTh 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 2308

PSYC 209  Section N1
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Lawrence Clarke
Sociology
lclarke@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4700 • Room 5307
On-line M-TH 11:30 am - 12:30 pmSOC& 101  Section N1
ARRANGED

SOC& 101  Section Y1
MWF 08:30 AM - 09:20 AM  Rm. 2201

SOC& 101  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Jessica Custis
Instructor- Tenure Track
jcustis@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
M & W 11am-1pm (In-Person) F 11am-Noon (Via Zoom) BUS 180  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section Y1
MW 08:30 AM - 09:20 AM  Rm. 1402

BUS& 101  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Rachel David
Professor of Gender & Women's Studies
rdavid@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4760 • Room 5370
Mon 1-2:20, Tue 10:30-11:20, Thur 10-10:50GWS 205  Section N1
ARRANGED

GWS 284  Section Y2
MW 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 1504

INTST205  Section N1
ARRANGED
Laurel Ecke
Associate Faculty
lecke@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5896 • Room 5359
PSYC&100  Section Y2
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section Y3
TTh 03:30 PM - 04:20 PM  Rm. 2308
Elena Esquibel
Faculty - Communication Studies
eesquibel@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6987 • Room 5324
MTWTh 11:30-12:20 Mondays 2:30-3:20 CMST&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section N2
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section N3
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Linda Forst
Criminal Justice
lforst@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4781 • Room 5378
Mon - Thurs 0900-1015 by emailCJ 249  Section N1
ARRANGED

CJ& 101  Section N1
ARRANGED

CJ& 101  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Abby Forster
Associate Faculty
aforster@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5380
ANTH&207  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ANTH&207W  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Heather Fralick
Associate Faculty
hfralick@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room ONLINE
ONLINE Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-1:45 PMPOLS&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

POLS&202  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Valerie Goudarzi
Associate Faculty
vgoudarz@shoreline.edu
(206) 000-0000 • Room 5345
FRCH&121  Section N1
ARRANGED

FRCH&121  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Eric Hamako
Professor of Multicultural Studies
ehamako@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4735 • Room 5338
M&T 10:00-10:50 am. Online (Zoom), by appointment.MCS 105  Section N2
ARRANGED
Marcia Harnden
Associate Faculty
mharnden@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
PHIL 248  Section N1
ARRANGED
Mimi Harvey
Faculty - Communication Studies
mharvey@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4796 • Room 5321
CMST 285  Section N1
ARRANGED
Paul Herrick
Philosophy Professor
pherrick@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4685 • Room 5312
Seven days a week, 8 am to 8 pm, by email. PHIL 240  Section Y1
ARRANGED

PHIL&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED

PHIL&120  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Grover (Andy) Howard
Associate Faculty
ghoward@shoreline.edu
(562) 945-4073 • Room online
ECON&201  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Ernest Johnson
Multicultural Studies & African American History
ejohnson@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4582 • Room 5347
T&TH 9:30a - 11:30a, Th 6:30p - 7:30p, by ZoomMCS 105  Section N1
ARRANGED

MCS 105  Section Y1
ARRANGED

MCS 105  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Shelli Jordan-Zirkle
Associate Faculty
sjordan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room Online
Via Zoom, TBD by student availability.HIST&137  Section N1
ARRANGED
Diana Kimani
Associate Faculty
dkimani@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
Wednesdays 8:00 - 10:00 am onlineECON&201  Section N1
ARRANGED
Amy Kinsel
Professor of History
akinsel@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4679 • Room 5374
ABE 037  Section E1
ARRANGED

HIST 037  Section E1
ARRANGED

HIST 245  Section N1
ARRANGED
Diana Knauf, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
dknauf@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4656 • Room 5369
GIG 102  Section G2
MW 12:30 PM - 02:20 PM  Rm. 2926

PSYC&100  Section G2
MW 12:30 PM - 02:20 PM  Rm. 2926

PSYC&100H  Section HC1
MW 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 2946

STYSK100  Section Y2
MW 12:30 PM - 02:20 PM  Rm. 2926
Jim Lawless
Associate Faculty
jlawless@shoreline.edu
(425) 231-2086
CJ 120  Section N1
ARRANGED
Rachel Lee
Instructor- Tenure Track
rlee@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4638
Online M, W, F 10-11am; T, Th 8-9pmANTH&100  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ANTH&205  Section N1
ARRANGED

ANTH&205  Section Y1
TTh 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 2926
William A. Lindenmuth
Associate Faculty
wlindenmuth@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5345
OnlinePHIL 102  Section Y1
TTh 12:30 PM - 02:20 PM  Rm. 2308

PHIL 210  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Kimberly Lothyan
Associate Faculty
klothyan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6913 • Room N/A
Friday 7-8amECON&202  Section N1
ARRANGED

ECON&202  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Heather Munsell
Associate Faculty
hmunsell@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 1529
CMST&220  Section N1
ARRANGED

CMST&220  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Polly Myers
Associate Faculty
pmyers@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
Zoom Mondays 9-11 a.m., email for linkHIST&136  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIST&136  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Kimberly Petersen
Associate Faculty
kpetersen@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4726 • Room 1408
Tu, Th 10:30 am - 12:30 pm via Zoom, or arrangedBUS 104  Section Y1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section Y3
ARRANGED
Luckisha Phillips
Associate Faculty
lphillips@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room Online
Thursday 5:00- 6:15 PM email for zoom linkCAST 102  Section N1
ARRANGED

SOC 102  Section N1
ARRANGED
Anne Richards
Psychology
arichards@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5896 • Room 5359
online zoom Tuesdays 10:30am-12pmPSYC 202  Section N1
ARRANGED
Miranda Riley
Associate Faculty
mriley@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
GWS 284  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Joseph Saxton
Associate Faculty
jsaxton@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
ECON&201  Section Y2
MW 03:30 PM - 04:20 PM  Rm. 2308
Rachel Schwartz
Associate Faculty
rschwartz@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
PSYC 209  Section Y1
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Anura Shah
Associate Faculty
ashah@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
Mon and Fri 1-3:30 online by apptCE 220  Section 01
ARRANGED 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

CJ 135  Section N1
ARRANGED

CJ 136  Section N1
ARRANGED

SOC 135  Section N1
ARRANGED

SOC 136  Section N1
ARRANGED
Jason Solam
Associate Faculty
jsolam@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5896 • Room 5359
Online by appointmentAES 106  Section Y1
ARRANGED

AES 215  Section N1
ARRANGED

MUSC 106  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Mayumi Steinmetz
Professor of Japanese Language/Asian Studies
msteinme@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5887 • Room 5372
Online by appointment. Email Faculty.JAPN&121  Section N1
ARRANGED

JAPN&121  Section N2
TTh 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM

JAPN&121  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Terry Taylor
Asst Dean Honors, Prof. History, Pol.Sci, & Int. Studies
ttaylor@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4589 • Room 5343
Online by appt. See syllabus (M-F 11:00)HIST&116  Section Y1
ARRANGED

HNRS 101  Section HC1
ARRANGED

HNRS 200  Section HC1
MW 06:30 PM - 08:20 PM

POLS&202  Section N1
ARRANGED
Robert Thompson
Psychology
rthomps@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4678 • Room 5317
PSYC&100  Section N1
ARRANGED

PSYC&100  Section N2
ARRANGED
Kelsey Tyler
Associate Faculty - Psychology
ktyler@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room 5385
T/Th 2pm-3pmPSYC&100  Section Y3
TTh 03:30 PM - 04:20 PM  Rm. 2308
Valentino Vasquez
Associate Faculty
vvasquez@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
ASL& 121  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Michelle Worley
Associate Faculty
mworley@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
Wednesdays 11am-1pmPSYC&200  Section N1
ARRANGED
Liu Yang
Associate Faculty
lyang@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540
Thursdays 1-3pm onlineCHIN&121  Section N1
ARRANGED
Krystal Zaragoza
Associate Faculty
kzaragoza@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4540 • Room Online via Zoom
CMST&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section N2
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section N4
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section Y3
ARRANGED

CMST&101  Section Y4
ARRANGED

COL 293  Section Y5
W 06:00 PM - 07:40 PM
Brooke Zimmers
Faculty & Co-Dean The Honors College
bzimmers@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4795 • Room 5320
Open M 11 to 12 zoom; See syllabi for class timesCMST 203  Section N1
ARRANGED

CMST 203  Section N2
TTh 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM

CMST 203  Section Y1
ARRANGED

CMST&210  Section Y1
ARRANGED