Fall Office Hours for Science
Select another division or quarter
Administrative Team
Employee InfoOffice Hours 
Guy Hamilton
Executive Dean Workforce and STEM
ghamilton@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6638 • Room 2806
Email for appointment
Kelly Griffin
Secretary Senior
kgriffin2@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567 • Room 2800
Mon - Thurs 8-5p, Fri 8-4:30pm
Ellen Pincus
Administrative Assistant 4
epincus@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4534 • Room 2805
Mon - Thurs 8-5pm, Fri 8-4:30pm
Faculty
Employee InfoOffice HoursClasses
Emanuela Agosta
Geology/Earth Science
eagosta@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4659 • Room 5349
Online in Zoom T 11-12; WTh 10-12GEOL&101  Section E1
ARRANGED

GEOL&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

GEOL&101  Section N2
ARRANGED
Alison Armstrong
Engineering
alison.armstrong@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4698 • Room 2810
M 4-5:30PM, T&Th 10-11:20AM (Email for zoom link.)ENGR 100  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ENGR&114  Section Y2
ARRANGED

ENGR&214  Section Y1
ARRANGED
David Baldwin
Associate Faculty
dbaldwin@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4569 • Room 2405
Mon. 2-4pm, Wed 1-2:30pm and by appt.BIOL&211  Section E4
ARRANGED

BIOL&211  Section E5
ARRANGED
Stephanie Bartlett
Physics & Astronomy
sbartlett@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4579 • Room 5352
PHYS 110  Section N1
ARRANGED

PHYS&221  Section E1
ARRANGED

PHYS&221  Section E2
ARRANGED

PHYS&221  Section E5
ARRANGED
Steven Bogart
Mathematics Professor and Faculty Program Coordinator
sbogart@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6986 • Room 5333
Th 10:30am-11:50am, 1pm-2:20pm, online 8pm-9:30pmMATH 047  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&107  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATHS107  Section E1
ARRANGED
Theresa Bright Hettinger
Associate Faculty
tbright@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4505 • Room 2823
CHEM&121  Section E8
ARRANGED
Shana Calaway
Mathematics Professor
scalaway@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4628 • Room 5308
online only; email scalaway@shoreline.eduMATH 046  Section E5
ARRANGED

MATH 046  Section E7
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section E5
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section E7
ARRANGED

MATHS146  Section E5
ARRANGED

MATHS146  Section E7
ARRANGED
Naida (Jan) Chalupny
Manager - Biotech Outreach
nchalupny@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6633 • Room 2930 (lab), 2928 (office)
Tues 11:00-1:00; Wed 3:00-4:30BIOL 111  Section N1
ARRANGED
Kelsie Covington
Associate Faculty
kcovington@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567 • Room 2813
M 1-2:15PM, W 3-5PM, By Appointment Via ZoomCS 121  Section N1
ARRANGED

CS 121  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Sean Deignan
Assoc Faculty-Other
sdeignan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5884 • Room 2818
Th 8:00 am - 8:40 am, F 8:00 am - 8:45 amASTR&101  Section E2
ARRANGED

PHYS 110  Section E1
ARRANGED
Jordan Di Franco
Associate Faculty
jdifranco@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4505 • Room 2823
M,W:11:30 - 12:30pm ; F:12:00 - 12:30pmCHEM 171  Section E4
ARRANGED

CHEM 181  Section E4
ARRANGED

CHEM&121  Section E4
ARRANGED
Nathaniel Gibson
Associate Faculty
ngibson@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4569 • Room 2405
Mon 9-10, Thurs 9-10BIOL&170  Section E1
ARRANGED

NUTR&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED

NUTR&101  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Leoned Gines
Biology
lgines@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4543 • Room 2815
BIOL 107  Section N1
ARRANGED

BIOL&260  Section E3
ARRANGED

BIOL&260  Section E5
ARRANGED
Sylvie Giral-Kacmarcik
Associate Faculty
sgiral@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5884 • Room 2818
Online by Canvas/Zoom: MWF 2-4p & by apptGEOL&101  Section E2
ARRANGED
John Guo
Associate Faculty
jguo@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6901 • Room 5310
MATH&152  Section E3
ARRANGED
Christopher Hardy
Associate Faculty
chardy2@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4782 • Room 2807
MATH 047  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH&107  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH&152  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&152  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATHS107  Section E2
ARRANGED
Craig Huber
Associate Faculty
chuber@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4754 • Room 5375
MATH 099  Section E7
ARRANGED

MATH&142  Section E4
ARRANGED

MATH&148  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&151  Section E4
ARRANGED
Reese Johnston
Associate Faculty
rjohnston@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6901 • Room 5310
ABE 053  Section E3
ARRANGED

ABE 063  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABE 073  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABECE053  Section 551
ARRANGED

ABECE063  Section 551
ARRANGED

ABECE073  Section 551
ARRANGED
Andrew Jorgenson
Associate Faculty
ajorgenson@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6901 • Room 5310
MATH&107  Section N1
ARRANGED
Linda Khandro
Associate Faculty
lkhandro@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5884 • Room 2818
ASTR&101  Section N1
ARRANGED
Dina Kovarik
Program Chair,Biotechnology
dkovarik@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4747 • Room 2814
BIOL 265  Section E1
MW 05:00 PM - 07:50 PM  Rm. 2601
MW 05:00 PM - 07:50 PM  Rm. 2930

BIOL 270  Section Y1
TTh 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM  Rm. 2926A

BIOL 274  Section E1
TTh 05:00 PM - 07:50 PM  Rm. 2930

BIOL 290  Section 01
ARRANGED
Frederic Kuczmarski
Professor of Mathematics
fkuczmar@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6993 • Room 5348
M, W 7:30am-8:20am, T,Th,F 10:30am-11:20amMATH&141  Section E6
ARRANGED

MATH&142  Section E3
ARRANGED

MATH&151  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&151  Section E3
ARRANGED
Linda Kuehnert
Professor - Chemistry
lkuehnert@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4575 • Room 2821
M-W9:30-10:20 M&F11:30-12:20 F10:30-11:20 M&Th1:30CHEM&110  Section N1
ARRANGED

CHEM&121  Section E3
ARRANGED

CHEM&241  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM&241  Section E2
ARRANGED

CHEM&241  Section E3
ARRANGED
Matthew Legters
Associate Faculty
mlegters@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4569 • Room 2405
M 9:20-10:00, T/TH 8:20-9:00, T/TH 4-5:15 onlineBIOL&170  Section N2
ARRANGED

BIOL&211  Section Y1
ARRANGED

BIOL&211  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Sarah Leyden
Mathematics
sleyden@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5819 • Room 5357
To Be DeterminedMATH 046  Section N2
ARRANGED

MATH 049  Section N2
ARRANGED

MATH 099  Section N2
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section N2
ARRANGED

MATHS099  Section N2
ARRANGED

MATHS146  Section N2
ARRANGED
Matthew Loper
Biology/Environmental Science
mloper@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4683 • Room 5351
MF 10:30-12:20 5351 or BCLC, T 10:30-11:20 5351 BIOL&211  Section E2
ARRANGED

BIOL&211  Section E3
ARRANGED
Juliet Lovejoy
Professor of Mathematics
jlovejoy@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4574 • Room 5311
Mon-Fri 9-10 onlineMATH&146  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section E4
ARRANGED
Adria Magrath
Biology
amagrath@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4550 • Room 2808
F 900-1230, 430-500BIOL&170  Section N1
ARRANGED

BIOL&242  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Federico Marchetti
Associate Faculty
fmarchetti@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4754 • Room 5375
On line Tue 11:00 - 1:00, Thu 12:00 - 1:00MATH&141  Section N1
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section E2
ARRANGED
Jackson Messner
Associate Faculty
jmessner@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5884 • Room 2818
M-T-W: 9:45-11:00 amPHYS&114  Section E1
ARRANGED

PHYS&114  Section E2
ARRANGED
Tracey Miller
Associate Faculty
tmiller5@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4782 • Room 2807
TTh 830-1020 am in 2807; F 1130-1230 in 2614BIOL&260  Section E1
ARRANGED

BIOL&260  Section E2
ARRANGED
John Moffat
Biology/Human Anatomy&Physiology
jmoffat@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4569 • Room 2405
MW: 2PM to 3:55PM; TTh: 2PM to 5:50PMBIOL 090  Section E1
ARRANGED

BIOL&242  Section E2
ARRANGED

BIOL&242  Section E3
ARRANGED

BIOL&242  Section E4
ARRANGED
Richard Moran
Associate Faculty
rmoran@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
BIOL 279  Section E1
MW 05:00 PM - 07:50 PM  Rm. 2912
MW 05:00 PM - 07:50 PM  Rm. 2930
Diem-Chau Nguyen
Associate Faculty
dnguyen@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567 • Room 2930
BIOL 288  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Alaina Nye
Associate Faculty
anye@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
F 11:30 am - 12:20 pmCHEM 271  Section E2
ARRANGED
Trevor Pelletier
Mathematics Professor
tpelletier@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6789 • Room 5367
MWF: 10:30-11:20 (2719)// TuTh: 12:30-1:20 (MLC)MATH 007  Section E4
ARRANGED

MATH 046  Section E6
ARRANGED

MATH 208  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section E6
ARRANGED

MATHS146  Section E6
ARRANGED
Astrid Perez
Associate Faculty
aperez@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4505 • Room 2823 or 2717
CHEM 271  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM 271  Section E2
ARRANGED

CHEM 271  Section E3
ARRANGED

CHEM&131  Section E2
ARRANGED
Kristine Petesch
Instructor - Tenure Track
kpetesch@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4738 • Room 2820
W Th 9:30-10:30am; Th 12:20-1:20pm; Add Hrs CanvasCHEM 090  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM 256  Section N1
ARRANGED

CHEM&121  Section Y1
ARRANGED

CHEM&121  Section Y2
ARRANGED

CHEM&131  Section E1
ARRANGED
Steven Petesch
Associate Faculty
spetesch@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567 • Room 2823
CHEM&131  Section E1
David Phippen
Chemistry
dphippen@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4572 • Room 2817
M,T,W 8:30-9:20; Th 10:30-11:20; F 11:30-12:20CHEM 171  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM 173  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM 181  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM 183  Section E1
ARRANGED
James Piper

jpiper@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
CS 143  Section E1
ARRANGED
Sandra Porter
Associate Faculty
sporter@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
3:30 - 4:50 pm, room 2930BIOL 285  Section N1
ARRANGED
Julia Raish
Assoc Faculty-Other
jraish@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
NRG 163  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Rachel Rawle
Instructor- Tenure Track
rrawle@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
BIOL&260  Section E4
ARRANGED

BIOL&260  Section E5
ARRANGED
Tatiana Rudneva
Priority Associate Faculty
trudneva@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6901 • Room 5310
M W Th F 10:30 - 11:20 amMATH 007  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&141  Section E1
ARRANGED
Lauren Sandven
Professor of Mathematics
lsandven@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6795 • Room 2811
MATH 049  Section E5
ARRANGED

MATH 049  Section E6
ARRANGED

MATH 099  Section E5
ARRANGED

MATH 099  Section E6
ARRANGED

MATHS099  Section E5
ARRANGED

MATHS099  Section E6
ARRANGED
Movakel Sargizi
Biology
msargizi@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4569 • Room 2405
BIOL&241  Section E3
ARRANGED

BIOL&241  Section E4
ARRANGED

BIOL&241  Section E5
ARRANGED
Brian Saunders
Associate Faculty
bsaunders@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4569 • Room 2405
TTh: 11-11:50 am (online); MW: 11-12:20 pm (onlineENVS&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED

ENVS&101  Section Y2
ARRANGED

OCEA&101  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Nirmala Savage
Professor of Mathematics
nsavage@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6610 • Room 2819
MW 10:00-12:00, F 10:00-11:00 via ZoomMATH 207  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&151  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH&151  Section N1
ARRANGED
Kellie Shin
Associate Faculty
kshin2@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6901 • Room 5310
MATH 099  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH 099  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH 099  Section E3
ARRANGED
James Sloan
Associate Faculty
jsloan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5884 • Room 2818
MoWeTh 1030-1200PHYS&221  Section E3
ARRANGED

PHYS&221  Section E4
ARRANGED
Keith Smith
Manufacturing Technology
ksmith2@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6969 • Room 2501
Monday - Wednesday 8:30 - 9:00 am & 3:00 - 3:30 pmMFGT 105  Section IB1
MTW 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM  Rm. 2502B

MFGT 105  Section Y1
MTW 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM  Rm. 2502B

MFGT 106  Section IB1
MTW 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM  Rm. 2502B

MFGT 106  Section Y1
MTW 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM  Rm. 2502B

MFGT 120  Section IB1
MTW 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM  Rm. 2502B

MFGT 120  Section Y1
MTW 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM  Rm. 2502B

MFGT 196  Section E1
ARRANGED

MFGT 280  Section E1
TTh 04:00 PM - 07:50 PM  Rm. 2503
Torrey Stenmark
PTF-MASTERS
tstenmark@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4505 • Room 2823
CHEM&121  Section E1
ARRANGED

CHEM&121  Section E5
ARRANGED
D. Mark Sullivan
Associate Faculty
dmsullivan@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6769 • Room 5366
MATH 211  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH 211  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH&142  Section E2
ARRANGED
Rosalie Tepper
Math Learning Center Director
rtepper@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6627 • Room 4209
11:30 to 6:30 MTuWTh; 11:00 to 3:00 FMATH 090  Section 01
ARRANGED
Jennifer Thomas
Associate Faculty
jthomas@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4754 • Room 5375
MATH 099  Section E4
ARRANGED

MATH&141  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH&141  Section E4
ARRANGED
Guy Ting
Professor--Ft Faculty
gting@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4692 • Room 2822
Mon & Wed10:30am - 12:35pm (Zoom info on Canvas)CHEM 171  Section E2
ARRANGED

CHEM 171  Section E3
ARRANGED

CHEM 171H  Section HC1
ARRANGED

CHEM 181  Section E2
ARRANGED

CHEM 181  Section E3
ARRANGED
Jaimy Tomlinson

jtomlinson@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
PHYS&114  Section E3
ARRANGED
Chi Tsui
Associate Faculty
ctsui3@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5884 • Room 2818
CS 090  Section E1
ARRANGED

ENGR 090  Section E1
ARRANGED

ENGR&114  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Alisha Turpin
Associate Faculty
aturpin@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
Monday 4 - 5 pmNRG 120  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Sharon Vik
Associate Faculty
svik@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
Thursday 4pm to 7pm or by arrangementBUS 217  Section N1
ARRANGED
Michael Vincent
Associate Faculty
mvincent@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-6769 • Room 5366
MTWTh: 10:30 - 11:20MATH&146  Section E3
ARRANGED

MATH&146  Section N1
ARRANGED
Lindsey Virdeh
Associate Faculty
lvirdeh@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567 • Room 2179
Thursdays, 3:30pm-5:00pmNRG 101  Section N1
ARRANGED
Kira Wennstrom
Biology
kwennstrom@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4578 • Room 2816
MW 9:30 - 10:20 am, TuTh 1:00 - 1:50 pmBIOL 090  Section E1
ARRANGED

BIOL&241  Section E2
ARRANGED

BIOL&241  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Laura Wisman
Associate Faculty
lwisman@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567 • Room Zoom Office https://zoom.us/j/91361789123
ABE 013  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABE 023  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABE 033  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABE 043  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABE 053  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABECE013  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABECE023  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABECE033  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABECE043  Section E1
ARRANGED

ABECE053  Section 554
ARRANGED

AUTOT121  Section E1
MTWTh 07:30 AM - 02:20 PM  Rm. 2106

AUTOT121  Section IB1
MTWTh 07:30 AM - 02:20 PM  Rm. 2106
Przemyslaw (Marek) Wyzgowski
Math Instructor
pwyzgowski@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4658 • Room 5300
MATH&163  Section E1
ARRANGED

MATH&163  Section E2
ARRANGED

MATH&163  Section E3
ARRANGED