Fall Office Hours for Health Occupations/PE
Select another division or quarter
Administrative Team
Employee InfoOffice Hours 
Faculty
Employee InfoOffice HoursClasses
Debra Arford
Associate Faculty
darford@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 232  Section E4
ARRANGED
Prudence Arnquist
Full time Nursing Faculty
parnquist@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4778 • Room 2336
Mon-Tues by appt; Thurs 0930-1030 & 1400-1700NURS 094  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 141  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 151  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 151  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 151  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 151  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 243  Section E1
ARRANGED
Stacie Attridge
Associate Faculty - PE and FPC & Intramural & Wellness Coordinator
sattridge@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6994 • Room 3033
online office hours M-Th 10-11amCE 172  Section 01
ARRANGED 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PE 117  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 117  Section E2
ARRANGED

PE 217  Section E2
ARRANGED

PE 217  Section E3
ARRANGED

PE 260  Section E11
ARRANGED

PE 260  Section E8
ARRANGED
Natasha Barrow
Associate Faculty
nbarrow@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 143  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E3
ARRANGED
Amber Baxter
PT Faculty - Nursing
abaxter@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Tuesdays 5pm to 7pm or By appointmentNURS 232  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 252  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 252  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 252  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E3
ARRANGED
Linda Breiwick
PT Faculty - Medical Lab Tech
lbreiwic@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
MLT 241  Section E1
ARRANGED
Christina Capone
PT Faculty - Nursing
ccapone@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 253  Section E3
ARRANGED
Ashley Castaneda
Assoc Faculty-Other
acastaneda@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Tuesday 12:30pm-1:30pm, Thursday 7:30am-8:30amDENHY221  Section E1
MW 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Rm. 2521
M 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM  Rm. 2521

DENHY251  Section E1
ARRANGED
F 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Rm. 2518
W  Rm. 2518
F  Rm. 2518

DENHY282  Section E1
TTh 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM  Rm. 2521
Jodi Cooley
Associate Faculty
jcooley@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 251  Section E2
ARRANGED
Christy Dallenbach
PT Faculty - Nursing
cdallenbach@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Thursdays 5-7 PM by appointmentNURS 222  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E4
ARRANGED
Gail Dalton
Professor - Business Technology
gdalton@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4773 • Room Online
Online DailyBTWRT115  Section N1
ARRANGED

BTWRT215  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUSTC105  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUSTC150  Section N1
ARRANGED
LeAnn De Luna
Nursing Instructor - Tenure Track
ldeluna@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4708
M,T 1030-1100, Th 1130 - 1330, F 1400 - 1600NURS 121  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 131  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 131  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 131  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 141  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 151  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E4
ARRANGED
Emily Douglas
PT Faculty - Nursing
edouglas@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 251  Section E3
ARRANGED
Laarni Dumecquias
Associate Faculty
ldumecquias@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 151  Section E2
ARRANGED
Molly Elberier
Associate Faculty - Nursing
melberier@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room room 2335
Friday 10:00-11:00 amNURS 161  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 161  Section E4
ARRANGED
Linda Filippi
Pro-Rata Faculty - Nursing
lfilippi@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4779 • Room 2312
M 1100-1200 Tu 1530-1630 Th 1400-1500 F 1345-1445NURS 142  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 162  Section E1
T 07:30 AM - 09:20 AM  Rm. 2352

NURS 162  Section E2
T 09:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 2352

NURS 162  Section E3
T 03:30 PM - 05:20 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 162  Section E4
ARRANGED
Katie Fleming
Dental Hygiene
kfleming@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5811 • Room 2524
T 9-10:30 11:30-12:30-W 1:30-2:30-Th apptF 9-11:30DENHY221  Section E1
MW 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Rm. 2521
M 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM  Rm. 2521

DENHY231  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY241  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY251  Section E1
ARRANGED
F 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM  Rm. 2518
W  Rm. 2518
F  Rm. 2518
Mark Glover
Nursing Instructor - Tenure Track
mglover@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room 2311
Mon1-3pm, Tues 1-3pm, Fri, at clinicals by appt.NURS 143  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 163  Section E1
M 11:00 AM - 12:50 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 163  Section E2
M 01:00 PM - 02:50 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 163  Section E3
M 03:00 PM - 04:50 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 163  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E3
ARRANGED
Suzanne Grendon
Assoc Faculty-Other
sgrendon@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Thursdays 3:30-4:00 PM in GYM classroom #3025PE 116  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 216  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 260  Section E9
ARRANGED
Patricia Guidon
PT Faculty - Nursing
pguidon@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Tues 9am-10am, Thur 2:30pm-3:30pm, Fri 1pm-2pmNURS 152  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 162  Section E1
T 07:30 AM - 09:20 AM  Rm. 2352

NURS 162  Section E2
T 09:30 AM - 11:20 AM  Rm. 2352

NURS 162  Section E3
T 03:30 PM - 05:20 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 162  Section E4
ARRANGED
Christine Hayes
Associate Faculty
chayes@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
before and after LABNURS 131  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 131  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 131  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 232  Section E2
ARRANGED
Beverly Hillinger
Associate Faculty
bhillinger@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Tues 9-10amHIIM 228  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIIM 228  Section N2
ARRANGED
Nikki Honey
Dental Hygiene
nhoney@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5812 • Room 2513A
M 9:30-12:30, 1:30-2:30 F 11:30-12:30 DENHY100  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY101  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY102  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY250  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY260  Section E1
ARRANGED

DENHY261  Section E1
ARRANGED
Emily Howerter
Assoc Faculty-Other
ehowerter@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room 2317
Tuesdays 4-5pm; AND Oct 4, 5, 11 &12 1-2pmNURS 223  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 233  Section E2
ARRANGED
Jeffrey Janison
PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene DDS
jjanison@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
DENHY282  Section E1
TTh 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM  Rm. 2521
Bernard Kay
PT Faculty - PE
bkay@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5817 • Room 3033
PE 280  Section C1
Sa 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM  Rm. 3002
Betty Kost
Professor - Nursing
mkost@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4737 • Room 2319
7-8 am MT, 1-2 pm T, 6:00-6:30 am TFNURS 221  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 231  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 231  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 231  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 231  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 241  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 243  Section E1
ARRANGED
Hanna Krupa
Dental Hygiene
hkrupa@shoreline.edu
(206) 533-2539 • Room 2525
Tue 8-8:30,Th 8-8:30,Fr 9-9:30/12:30-2DENHY121  Section E1
TTh 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Rm. 2521
F 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Rm. 2513
TThF  Rm. 2513

DENHY281  Section Y1
ARRANGED

DENHY282  Section E1
TTh 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM  Rm. 2521
Alison Leahy
Nutrition
aleahy@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-5891 • Room 5334
NUTR 188  Section N1
ARRANGED

NUTR&101  Section N1
ARRANGED

NUTR&101  Section N4
ARRANGED

NUTR&101  Section Y4
ARRANGED

PE 188  Section N1
ARRANGED
Dawn Lui
PT Faculty - HIIM
dlui@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room Online
Mon, Tue, Thur 9-10HIIM 134  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIIM 134  Section N2
ARRANGED
Aaron Mackey
PT Faculty - PE
askeem@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
PE 270  Section N1
ARRANGED
Kathryn Marsh
Associate Faculty
kmarsh@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
MLT 123  Section N1
ARRANGED
Charity Mendenhall
Associate Faculty
cmendenhall@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Thurs, Fri 1-2pm before clinical, please contactNURS 233  Section E3
ARRANGED
Elvie Mendoza David
PT Faculty - Nursing
emendoza-david@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 153  Section E2
ARRANGED
Melanie Meyer
HIIM Director and Instructor - Tenure Track
mmeyer@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4757 • Room 2334
T 1-3PM, W 8-9AM, TH 12-2PMHIIM 125  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIIM 125  Section N2
ARRANGED

HIIM 134  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIIM 134  Section N2
ARRANGED

HIIM 219  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIIM 225  Section N1
ARRANGED

HIIM 225  Section N2
ARRANGED

HIIM 233  Section N1
ARRANGED
Ramon Teodoro Ong
Associate Faculty
rong@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 151  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 253  Section E1
ARRANGED
Kathleen Putnam
Associate Faculty - Nutrition
kputnam@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Tuesday and Thursday 5-7 pm NUTR&101  Section N2
ARRANGED

NUTR&101  Section N3
ARRANGED
Sheryl Rasmussen
PT Faculty - Nursing
srasmussen@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room Office: 2335
Mondays 12-1, and after HP Class for 1 hourNURS 222  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 242  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 252  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 252  Section E2
ARRANGED
Mary Rickel
PT Faculty - Med Lab Tech
mrickel@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room 2331
Wednesday 9:00-10:00 Friday 9:00-9:30MLT 242  Section E1
ARRANGED
Kristine Salters
Associate Faculty
ksalters@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 231  Section E2
ARRANGED
Mollie Sharp
Instructor - Nursing, Tenure Track
msharp@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 121  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 221  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 241  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 251  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 251  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 251  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 251  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURSE125  Section E3
ARRANGED
Lori Simicich
FT Faculty- Dental Hygiene
lsimicich@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743 • Room 2513 B
M-F 8-8:30am, M-Th 12:30-1:30pm, DENHY110  Section E1
M 01:30 AM - 12:20 PM  Rm. 2513
M 01:30 PM - 03:20 PM  Rm. 2513

DENHY121  Section E1
TTh 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Rm. 2521
F 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Rm. 2513
TThF  Rm. 2513

DENHY141  Section E1
ARRANGED
Anna Sterner
Nursing
asterner@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4771 • Room 2337
M 12-1 and 4-5, T 4-5, W 1130-130 NURS 223  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 233  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 233  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 233  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 233  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 253  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 253  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 253  Section E3
ARRANGED
Dena Tharp
Associate Faculty
dtharp@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
MLT 132  Section E1
ARRANGED
Carolyn Town
Associate Faculty
ctown@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 153  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 153  Section E4
ARRANGED

NURS 163  Section E1
M 11:00 AM - 12:50 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 163  Section E2
M 01:00 PM - 02:50 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 163  Section E3
M 03:00 PM - 04:50 PM  Rm. 2352

NURS 163  Section E4
ARRANGED
Destry Turner
Instructor- Temp Prorata
deturner@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 095  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 142  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 233  Section E4
ARRANGED
Raechel Usher
Associate Faculty
rusher@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Before/After Clinical and by appointmentNURS 251  Section E4
ARRANGED
Paul Vogl

pvogl@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
MLT 225  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Donna Wahbeh
PT Faculty - Nursing
dwahbeh@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
Wed. 1430 to 1530; Thurs. 1345 to 1445NURS 152  Section E1
ARRANGED

NURS 152  Section E2
ARRANGED

NURS 152  Section E3
ARRANGED

NURS 152  Section E4
ARRANGED
Eric Wells
Associate Faculty
ewells@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4743
NURS 231  Section E3
ARRANGED