Fall Office Hours for Business
Select another division or quarter
Administrative Team
Employee InfoOffice Hours 
Lyubov Braga
Program Coordinator
lbraga@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4665 • Room office 1411
M-Th 0800 am-0500 pm; Fri 0800 am-0230 pm
Faculty
Employee InfoOffice HoursClasses
Lisa (LJ) Bothell
Associate Faculty - Business Technology
lbothell@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4639 • Room 1417
Wed 1:00-1:30pm ZOOMBUSTC107  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUSTC293  Section Y1
ARRANGED

CE 123  Section 01
ARRANGED 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

CE 124  Section 01
ARRANGED 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

CE 125  Section 01
ARRANGED 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

CE 127  Section 01
ARRANGED 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Carrol (Don) Coleman

ccoleman@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4665 • Room 1415
ACCT&202  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Gail Dalton
Professor - Business Technology
gdalton@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4773 • Room Online
Online DailyBTWRT115  Section N1
ARRANGED

BTWRT215  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUSTC105  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUSTC150  Section N1
ARRANGED
Cynthia Grace
Associate Faculty
cgrace@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4687 • Room 812
BUS& 201  Section Y1
ARRANGED

BUS& 201  Section Y2
ARRANGED
Ailsa Kellam
Professor - Business Administration
akellam@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4657 • Room 1410
OnlineBUS 240  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section N2
ARRANGED
Daniel King
Accounting
dking@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4702 • Room 1415
Online Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs 8:50 - 11:20 AMACCT 104  Section N1
ARRANGED

ACCT&201  Section N1
ARRANGED

ACCT&202  Section N1
ARRANGED

ACCT&203  Section N1
ARRANGED
Gregory LaVielle
Associate Faculty
glavielle@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4718 • Room 1404
8-8:30AM M-TH, 11:30-12:30, T/TH, 6-7PM, F, OnlineENGL&101  Section Y19
ARRANGED

ENGL&101  Section Y22
ARRANGED
Janelle Lavin
Executive Assistant, Student Learning
jlavin@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4652
BUSTC292  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Kimberly Lothyan
Business
klothyan@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-6913 • Room N/A
Thursday 8:00 am – 10:00 am OnlineACCT&201  Section N2
ARRANGED

ECON&201  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Nicky Mcgarity
Associate Faculty
nmcgarity@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4665 • Room 1407
MW 2:30 pm - 3:30 pmBUS 103  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS 270  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section Y4
ARRANGED

BUSTC109  Section C1
ARRANGED

BUSTC109  Section C2
ARRANGED
Kimberly Petersen
Associate Faculty
kpetersen@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4726 • Room 1408
Tu, Th 10:30 am - 12:30 pm via Zoom, or arrangedBUS 104  Section Y1
ARRANGED

BUS& 101  Section Y5
ARRANGED
Antonia Semanskee
Associate Faculty
tsemanskee@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4665 • Room 1409
Tuesday 10:30-11:30 or Zoom on requestPE 126  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 136  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 226  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 236  Section E1
ARRANGED

PE 260  Section E3
ARRANGED

PE 260  Section E5
ARRANGED
Ramona Starr
Associate Faculty
rstarr@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4546 • Room ONLINE
ONLINE by AppointmentBUS 102  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS 105  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS 105  Section Y1
ARRANGED
Matthew Versdahl
PT Faculty - Business
mversdahl@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4665 • Room 1411
M 7-8 PM, Th 6-7 P Online, F on-campus 4:30-5:30 PBUS 141  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS 180  Section N1
ARRANGED

BUS 203  Section N1
ARRANGED

CE 151  Section 01
ARRANGED 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sharon Vik
Associate Faculty
svik@shoreline.edu
(206) 546-4567
Thursday 4pm to 7pm or by arrangementBUS 217  Section N1
ARRANGED