Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Student Support Programs

Division Phone: (206) 546-4545Email: kcook@shoreline.eduOffice: 5226

Rosemary Dunne Pgm Mgr, Community Integration (206) 546-5823

Name: Rosemary Dunne

Job Title: Pgm Mgr, Community Integration Pgm

Division: Student Support Programs

Phone: (206) 546-5823

Email: rdunne@shoreline.edu

Office: 2910

Office hours:  

Angela Hughes Program Specialist 3 (206) 546-5832

Name: Angela Hughes

Job Title: Program Specialist 3

Division: Student Support Programs

Phone: (206) 546-5832

Email: ahughes@shoreline.edu

Office: 5226

Office hours:  Fall: 8:00 - 17:00 M-Th, 8:00 - 16:30 F Winter: 8:00 - 17:00 M-Th, 8:00 - 16:30 F Spring: 8:00 - 17:00 M-Th, 8:00 - 16:30 F Summer: 8:00 - 17:00 M-Th, 8:00 - 12:00 F

Sue Anne Lemkin Community Integration and Empl (206) 533-6691

Name: Sue Anne Lemkin

Job Title: Community Integration and Employment Program Manager

Division: Student Support Programs

Phone: (206) 533-6691

Email: slemkin@shoreline.edu

Office: 2910

Office hours:  Fall: 830am-5pm Winter: 830am-5pm Spring: 830am-5pm Summer: 830am-5pm

Derek Levy Associate Dean (206) 546-4544

Name: Derek Levy

Job Title: Associate Dean

Division: Student Support Programs

Phone: (206) 546-4544

Email: dlevy@shoreline.edu

Office: 5216

Office hours:  

Maria-lynn Olsson Program Coordinator (206) 546-5823

Name: Maria-lynn Olsson

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Student Support Programs

Phone: (206) 546-5823

Email: molsson@shoreline.edu

Office: 2910

Office hours:  

Sarah Pearce Program Assistant (206) 546-4545

Name: Sarah Pearce

Job Title: Program Assistant

Division: Student Support Programs

Phone: (206) 546-4545

Email: spearce@shoreline.edu

Office: 5226

Office hours: