Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Athletics & Intramurals

Division Phone: (206) 546-4746Office: 3000

Steve Eskridge Director of Athletics, Intramu (206) 546-4553

Name: Steve Eskridge

Job Title: Director of Athletics, Intramurals & Wellness

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Summer office hours:

Nicole Bolasky (206) 546-4746

Name: Nicole Bolasky

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: nbolasky@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Amy Donovan Head Women's Basketball Coach (206) 546-4746

Name: Amy Donovan

Job Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: adonovan2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Classes taught: CAMP 000, CAMP 001, CAMP 002, PE 155, PE 255, PE 260, PE 270, PE 298

Michael Dracobly Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Michael Dracobly

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: mdracobly@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Erin Hento Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Erin Hento

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: ehento@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Sydney Hinnebusch Program Coordinator (206) 546-4745

Name: Sydney Hinnebusch

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Summer office hours:

Brandi McGinest Assistant Coach - Women's Bask (206) 533-6654

Name: Brandi McGinest

Job Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6654

Email: bmcginest@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Mark McLaughlin Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4682

Name: Mark McLaughlin

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Summer office hours:

Dru Snell Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Dru Snell

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: dsnell2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Jillian Stewart (206) 546-4746

Name: Jillian Stewart

Job Title:

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: jstewart@shoreline.edu

Office:

Summer office hours:

Zachary Weatherly Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Zachary Weatherly

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Summer office hours:

Mark West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Mark West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: mwest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Summer office hours:

Raquel West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Raquel West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: rawest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Summer office hours:

Classes taught: CAMP 010, CAMP 030, CAMP 036, CAMP 045, CAMP 046