Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Athletics & Intramurals

Division Phone: (206) 546-4746Office: 3000

Steve Eskridge Director of Athletics, Intramu (206) 546-4553

Name: Steve Eskridge

Job Title: Director of Athletics, Intramurals & Wellness

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Education & Training

B.A., Morris Brown College

Andro Benard Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Andro Benard

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: abenard@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Nicole Bolasky Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Nicole Bolasky

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: nbolasky@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Michael Dracobly Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Michael Dracobly

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: mdracobly@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Sydney Hinnebusch Program Coordinator (206) 546-4745

Name: Sydney Hinnebusch

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Marvena Kemp Coach - Assistant (206) 533-6654

Name: Marvena Kemp

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6654

Email: mkemp@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Mark McLaughlin Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4682

Name: Mark McLaughlin

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Dru Snell Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Dru Snell

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: dsnell2@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Rodney Walker Coach - Assistant (206) 533-6654

Name: Rodney Walker

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6654

Email: rwalker@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Christopher Weakley Coach - Head (206) 546-4746

Name: Christopher Weakley

Job Title: Coach - Head

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: cweakley@shoreline.edu

Office:

Fall office hours:

Classes taught: PE 155, PE 255, PE 260, PE 270

Education & Training

A.A., Southern Union Junior College
B.A., Salem International

Zachary Weatherly Coach - Assistant (206) 546-4746

Name: Zachary Weatherly

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours:

Mark West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Mark West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: mwest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Fall office hours:

Raquel West Co-Head Coach, Volleyball (206) 533-6653

Name: Raquel West

Job Title: Co-Head Coach, Volleyball

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Phone: (206) 533-6653

Email: rawest@shoreline.edu

Office: 3010

Fall office hours:

Classes taught: CAMP 010, CAMP 030, CAMP 036, CAMP 045, CAMP 046

Sirelle Wilkerson Coach - Assistant (206) 533-6654

Name: Sirelle Wilkerson

Job Title: Coach - Assistant

Division: Athletics & Intramurals

Fall office hours: