Search
Menu

Directory

Search

Health Occupations/PE

Division Phone: (206) 546-4743Email: lhickey@shoreline.eduOffice: 2300

Lyubov Braga Secretary Senior, BUSAD & DENH (206) 546-4665

Name: Lyubov Braga

Job Title: Secretary Senior, BUSAD & DENHY

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  Fall: 0800 am-0500 pm Winter: 0800 am-0500 pm Spring: 0800 am-0500 pm Summer: 0800am-0500 pm

Lisa Hickey Secretary Supervisor (206) 533-6634

Name: Lisa Hickey

Job Title: Secretary Supervisor

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 533-6634

Email: lhickey@shoreline.edu

Office: 2307

Office hours:  

Alisa Rae Amundson PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene Ext 2065507051

Name: Alisa Rae Amundson

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  Fall: M-1:30-2:30, 5:30-6:00, W-12:30-2:00, by appt opt Winter: M-1:30-2:30, 5:30-6:00, w-12:30-2:00, by appt opti Spring: M-1:30-2:30, 5:30-6:00, W 12:30-2:00, by appt opti

Gloria Anderson Health Informatics & Informati (206) 546-4707

Name: Gloria Anderson

Job Title: Health Informatics & Information Management

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

David Apatoff PT Faculty - Dental Hyg DDS (206) 546-4743

Name: David Apatoff

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hyg DDS

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: dapatoff@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Prudence Arnquist PTF Masters - Q1 L2 (206) 546-4743

Name: Prudence Arnquist

Job Title: PTF Masters - Q1 L2

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: parnquist@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Stacie Attridge PT Faculty - PE & Intramural & (206) 546-6994

Name: Stacie Attridge

Job Title: PT Faculty - PE & Intramural & Wellness Coordinator

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Marie Batalia Dental Clinic Supervisor 1 (206) 546-4564

Name: Marie Batalia

Job Title: Dental Clinic Supervisor 1

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Amber Baxter PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Amber Baxter

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: abaxter@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Maryrose Bellert Director, Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4709

Name: Maryrose Bellert

Job Title: Director, Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Christine Berntsen PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Christine Berntsen

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: cberntse@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Christine Bishop PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Christine Bishop

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: cbishop@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Lynn Blosser PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Lynn Blosser

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: lblosser@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Ellen Braun PT Faculty - HIIM Ext 2063887348

Name: Ellen Braun

Job Title: PT Faculty - HIIM

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: Ext 2063887348

Email: ebraun@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Linda Breiwick PT Faculty - Medical Lab Tech (206) 546-4743

Name: Linda Breiwick

Job Title: PT Faculty - Medical Lab Tech

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: lbreiwic@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Corinne Budnick Nursing (206) 546-4778

Name: Corinne Budnick

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Mary Burroughs Nursing (206) 546-4756

Name: Mary Burroughs

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Ellen Cadwell Director, Health Informatics a (206) 546-4757

Name: Ellen Cadwell

Job Title: Director, Health Informatics and Information Management

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Christina Capone PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Christina Capone

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: ccapone@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Sue Christenson Nursing (206) 546-4779

Name: Sue Christenson

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Jennifer Coates PTF- Masters (206) 546-4743

Name: Jennifer Coates

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: jcoates@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Carol Colon PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Carol Colon

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: ccolon@shoreline.edu

Office: 2335

Office hours:  Winter: T 11-12; W 5-6

Zachary Convey (206) 546-4743

Name: Zachary Convey

Job Title:

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: zconvey@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Christine Dallenbach PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Christine Dallenbach

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Kelly Dempsey PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Kelly Dempsey

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: kdempsey@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Mary Dever PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Mary Dever

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  Fall: Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30, 1:00-2:00

Emily Douglas PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Emily Douglas

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: edouglas@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Patsy Duggan Patient Svc Coord, Dental Hygi (206) 546-4712

Name: Patsy Duggan

Job Title: Patient Svc Coord, Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4712

Email: pduggan@shoreline.edu

Office: 2522

Office hours:  

Jennifer Dyke PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Jennifer Dyke

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: jdyke@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Christopher Edwards PT Faculty - Medical Lab Tech (206) 546-4743

Name: Christopher Edwards

Job Title: PT Faculty - Medical Lab Tech

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: cedwards@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Katie Fleming Dental Hygiene (206) 546-5811

Name: Katie Fleming

Job Title: Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Lindsey Foley PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4743

Name: Lindsey Foley

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: lfoley@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Dareth Fowler PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Dareth Fowler

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: dfowler@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Virginia Franzen PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Virginia Franzen

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: vfranzen@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  Winter: M: 0530-0600, 1030-1100; T: 0530-0600, 1100-1130

Patricia Guidon PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Patricia Guidon

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: pguidon@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Rod Heivilin PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4711

Name: Rod Heivilin

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4711

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Amy Hendrixson PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Amy Hendrixson

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Nikki Honey Dental Hygiene (206) 546-5812

Name: Nikki Honey

Job Title: Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-5812

Email: nhoney@shoreline.edu

Office: 2513B

Office hours:  

Emily Howerter (206) 546-4743

Name: Emily Howerter

Job Title:

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: ehowerter@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jeffrey Janison PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene DD (206) 546-4743

Name: Jeffrey Janison

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene DDS

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: jjanison@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Joy Jensen PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Joy Jensen

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: jjensen@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Barry Jones (206) 546-4743

Name: Barry Jones

Job Title:

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: bjones@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Bernard Kay PT Faculty - PE (206) 546-5817

Name: Bernard Kay

Job Title: PT Faculty - PE

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-5817

Email: bkay@shoreline.edu

Office: 3033

Office hours:  

Patrick Kintner PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Patrick Kintner

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  Fall: Mon 12:30-1:00, Wed by appt Winter: Mon 12:30-1:00, Wed by appt Spring: Mon 12:30-1:00, Wed by appt

Betty Kost Nursing (206) 546-4737

Name: Betty Kost

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4737

Email: mkost@shoreline.edu

Office: 2319

Office hours:  

Hanna Krupa Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4711

Name: Hanna Krupa

Job Title: Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4711

Email: hkrupa@shoreline.edu

Office: 2525

Office hours:  Fall: Tue 8-8:30 ,Wed12:30-1:30 ,Th 8-8:30,Fr 8-9 /12:30 Winter: Tue 1:30-3:30,Th 5:30-6,Fr 12;30-1:30/4:30-5:30

Patricia Kwok PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Patricia Kwok

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: pkwok@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Melinda Lane Dental Hygiene (206) 533-6761

Name: Melinda Lane

Job Title: Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 533-6761

Email: mlane@shoreline.edu

Office: 2513B

Office hours:  

Alta Langdon PTF- Masters (206) 546-4743

Name: Alta Langdon

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: alangdon@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Alison Leahy Nutrition (206) 546-5891

Name: Alison Leahy

Job Title: Nutrition

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-5891

Email: aleahy@shoreline.edu

Office: 5334

Office hours:  

Lisa Libassi PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Lisa Libassi

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Sharon Lowenborg Nursing Program Coordinator (206) 533-6778

Name: Sharon Lowenborg

Job Title: Nursing Program Coordinator

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  Fall: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Winter: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Spring: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Nancy Lucero PT Faculty - PE (206) 546-4746

Name: Nancy Lucero

Job Title: PT Faculty - PE

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4746

Email: nlucero@shoreline.edu

Office: 3025

Office hours:  Fall: 3:30pm to 3:50pm Thursdays Winter: 3:30pm to 3:50pm Thursdays Spring: 3:30pm to 3:50pm Thursdays Summer: No classes

Dawn Lui PT Faculty - HIIM (206) 546-4743

Name: Dawn Lui

Job Title: PT Faculty - HIIM

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: dlui@shoreline.edu

Office: Online

Office hours:  

Lisa Malik Acting Dean of Health Occupati (206) 546-4780

Name: Lisa Malik

Job Title: Acting Dean of Health Occupations / Physical Education / Business

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4780

Email: lmalik@shoreline.edu

Office: 2309

Office hours:  

Ariosto Martinez Instructor- Temp Prorata (206) 546-4743

Name: Ariosto Martinez

Job Title: Instructor- Temp Prorata

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Toni McKay PT Faculty - HIIM (206) 546-4743

Name: Toni McKay

Job Title: PT Faculty - HIIM

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Elizabeth Means (206) 546-4743

Name: Elizabeth Means

Job Title:

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: emeans@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Laura Moffett PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Laura Moffett

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: lmoffett@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Kellee Moore PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Kellee Moore

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: kmoore3@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Molly Morse Director, Medical Lab Technolo (206) 546-6947

Name: Molly Morse

Job Title: Director, Medical Lab Technology

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-6947

Email: mmorse@shoreline.edu

Office: 2328

Office hours:  

Angeline Namirembe PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Angeline Namirembe

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Laura Nicholson PT Faculty - NAC Director (206) 546-4584

Name: Laura Nicholson

Job Title: PT Faculty - NAC Director

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

David Nugent (206) 546-4743

Name: David Nugent

Job Title:

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Gayle Pavola PT Faculty - NAC (206) 546-6630

Name: Gayle Pavola

Job Title: PT Faculty - NAC

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-6630

Email: gpavola@shoreline.edu

Office: 2355

Office hours:  

Kathleen Putnam PT Faculty - Nutrition (206) 546-4743

Name: Kathleen Putnam

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nutrition

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: kputnam@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Divya Rao PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4711

Name: Divya Rao

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Sheryl Rasmussen PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Sheryl Rasmussen

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Trena Redman Nursing (206) 546-4720

Name: Trena Redman

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4720

Email: tredman@shoreline.edu

Office: 2336

Office hours:  

Mary Rickel PT Faculty - Med Lab Tech (206) 546-4743

Name: Mary Rickel

Job Title: PT Faculty - Med Lab Tech

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mrickel@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jason Rosecrans PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4743

Name: Jason Rosecrans

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Kathleen Schilling PTF- Masters (206) 546-4743

Name: Kathleen Schilling

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Sueanne Seegers Medical Lab Technology (206) 546-4710

Name: Sueanne Seegers

Job Title: Medical Lab Technology

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Antonia Semanskee PT Faculty - PE (206) 546-5817

Name: Antonia Semanskee

Job Title: PT Faculty - PE

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Maya Shahani PTF- Masters (206) 546-4743

Name: Maya Shahani

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: mshahani@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Anna Shanks Nursing (206) 546-4708

Name: Anna Shanks

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4708

Email: ashanks@shoreline.edu

Office: 2330

Office hours:  Fall: (Mon. 2-3, Weds. 4-5, Thursday 2-3)

Mollie Sharp PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Mollie Sharp

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: msharp@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Lori Simicich PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Lori Simicich

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: lsimicich@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Jessica Simpson Nursing (206) 546-4749

Name: Jessica Simpson

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Michelle Sims PT Faculty HIIM (206) 546-4743

Name: Michelle Sims

Job Title: PT Faculty HIIM

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: msims@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Barbara (Sage) Skog PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Barbara (Sage) Skog

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: bskog@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  Winter: 1:30-2:30pm Th, Fri Spring: 1:30-2:30pm Th, Fri

Erin Snowberger PTF - Bachelor (206) 546-4743

Name: Erin Snowberger

Job Title: PTF - Bachelor

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Steven Stanley PT Faculty - Dental Hyg DDS (206) 546-4743

Name: Steven Stanley

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hyg DDS

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Lori Stephens Nursing (206) 546-4766

Name: Lori Stephens

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Anna Sterner Nursing (206) 546-4771

Name: Anna Sterner

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Carmon Stone PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene (206) 546-4743

Name: Carmon Stone

Job Title: PT Faculty - Dental Hygiene

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: cstone@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Russell Swanson PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Russell Swanson

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: rswanson@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Megan Toney PT Faculty - PE (206) 546-6994

Name: Megan Toney

Job Title: PT Faculty - PE

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-6994

Email: mtoney@shoreline.edu

Office: 3033

Office hours:  

Gabriel Trust-bolack PTF- Masters (206) 546-4743

Name: Gabriel Trust-bolack

Job Title: PTF- Masters

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email:

Office:

Office hours:  

Sabina Uber PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Sabina Uber

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: suber@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  Fall: 9:30-10:30 at Foss Home

Lynn Von Schlieder Nursing Program Director (206) 546-4734

Name: Lynn Von Schlieder

Job Title: Nursing Program Director

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Donna Wahbeh PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Donna Wahbeh

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: dwahbeh@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  

Hermien Watkins Professor Emeritus (206) 546-4743

Name: Hermien Watkins

Job Title: Professor Emeritus

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Donna Wilde Professor Emeritus (206) 546-4757

Name: Donna Wilde

Job Title: Professor Emeritus

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Office hours:  

Sally Zeibak PT Faculty - HIIM (206) 546-4743

Name: Sally Zeibak

Job Title: PT Faculty - HIIM

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: szeibak3@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours:  Fall: Tuesday and Thursday 6-7:30am

Lisa Zerby Nursing (206) 546-4693

Name: Lisa Zerby

Job Title: Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4693

Email: lzerby@shoreline.edu

Office: 2310

Office hours:  

Tao Zheng PT Faculty - Nursing (206) 546-4743

Name: Tao Zheng

Job Title: PT Faculty - Nursing

Division: Health Occupations/PE

Phone: (206) 546-4743

Email: tzheng@shoreline.edu

Office:

Office hours: